-
Genealogical Research in SE Wales: Glamorgan and Monmouthshire/Gwent. For details please send e-mail to: Anne Scales MSc BA, AncestralRoots@annescales.freeserve.co.uk.
-
Free Census Searches for Wales
Breconshire 1841-1871, Carmarthenshire 1841-1851, Glamorganshire 1841-1861, Monmouthshire 1861-1871.
-
Lists volunteers who will look-up parish registers, census records, book indexes, etc, pertinent to Glamorgan.
-
Jennie's Family History Services
A research service for the 1891 census of Cardiff, a burial research service, a Polaroid photograph service.
-
Glamorgan research specialists. 1837-1900 Parish & Non Conformist Marriages indexed - for sale on discs. Glamorgan 1871 & 1901 Census indexed for sale on discs. Barry School Admission Registers.
-
South & West Wales Genealogical Index
Research in Carmarthenshire, West Glamorgan, National Library of Wales, Public Record Office and the Society of Genealogists undertaken.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Specialises in family history and genealogical research in the South West Wales area formerly known as Dyfed. The old county is split into Carmarthenshire, Cardiganshire and Pembrokeshire. Other geographical areas are Glamorganshire and the two English counties of Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire.
-
Genealogical research and publishing service.
Search Now To Get
Obituary Records!
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » Wales / Cymru » Counties » Glamorgan » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
8 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










