Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
1861 Census: Decline of the population in Ireland (Famine, Disease and Emigration)
A statistical summary of the numbers who emigrated from each county in Ireland during the years 1851-1860.
Ancestry.com - Search Census & Voter Lists Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
Ireland 1766 Religious Census
Original source: The 1766 Religious Census of Ireland. The Tennison Groves Papers on microfilm LDS Family History Centre, 100173.
Ireland: 1841/1851 Census Abstracts (Northern Ireland)
Ireland: 1841/1851 Census Abstracts (Republic of Ireland)
British Census Worksheet
Census of Ireland (1821, 1831, and 1841 compared)
An examination of the social implications to be derived from a comparison of the 1821, 1831, and 1841 censuses for Ireland. From The Dublin University Magazine, Volume 23, Number 137, May, 1844.
Census Online - Ireland
Emerald Ancestors - Northern Ireland Genealogy & Ulster Ancestry
Irish Genealogy website with online access to over 1 million birth, marriage, death and census records for Northern Ireland.
Findmypast - 1901 England, Wales & Scotland Census
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
Ireland 1901/1911 Census Worksheet
Irish Ancestors - The Records
National Archives: Census of Ireland 1901/1911
The 1901 and 1911 census of all 32 counties in Ireland including digitized images of the original forms available free on the National Archives of Ireland website.
Origins.net - Irish Origins
Featuring Griffith's Valuation, censuses, electoral registers, marriage records, wills, burial, passenger lists, military, directories, maps, and more.
UK - Census Dates
UK Census Dates
Copyright © 1996-2016. All Rights Reserved. cyndislist.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan