-
Professional genealogical research.
-
A&D Genealogy Research & Family History Publishing
United States, Canada, Australia, England, Ireland, Wales family history research. We conduct in-depth records searching in the following areas: articles, Bible records, books, census records, cemetery records, deeds, dna records, interviews, manuscripts, maps, microfilm, missing persons, original documents, passenger manifests, vital records and more.
-
Achievements Ltd of Canterbury
Professional genealogical and heraldry research.
-
Genealogy research service in the UK.
-
Amy Brewitt Genealogy Research Services
Specializing in Canada (especially Ontario), the United States, England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland, but willing to research others as well. Free initial consultation.
-
Peter Foden, Archivist, Paleographer, and Genealogist. Specialist in pre-census genealogy, including mediaeval & EM latin documents.
-
Professional genealogical research.
-
Professional genealogical research carried out in any part of the United Kingdom and Ireland. All national repositories and record offices accessed, and easy access to those in London and Eastern England, our base area. Choice of Family Tree packages. Also research tailored to meet clients' special requirements. Highly competitive rates.
-
A UK gravestone photography service for genealogy research.
-
Sue and Les Bolam, members of the Society of Genealogists, based in Cambridge.
-
ancestry.uk.com Family History and Genealogy
British Research with an interest in surnames. Stephen Thomas, Genealogist, Author and TV presenter.
-
Genealogy research service in the UK.
-
Association of Genealogists and Record Agents
Professional researchers available in the United Kingdom. Membership of AGRA is limited to those who have demonstrated a high level of competence and expertise. A Code of Practice and a Complaints Procedure are in place.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Chad R Milliner, AG
Research for Britain, United States, Canada, Australia and the British West Indies.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Residing in United Kingdom
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in British Isles
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
BiblioFox UK Genealogy Research Service
Professional research service.
-
Provides secure online ordering for BDM certificates from England/Wales, Ireland and Scotland. Direct access to a network of experienced researchers throughout the British Isles for local research. Comprehensive family/local history bookshop.
United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. General » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
132 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










