-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
British census records on CD and DVD.
-
-
Suffolk Genealogy and 1841 Essex census, Essex marriages, baptisms in Essex, Suffolk. Norfolk, Cambridgeshire & Hertfordshire genealogy, census, births, marriages, deaths, parish records, wills and an online genealogy family tree.
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
Paul DURRANT's Personal Home Page
Has a downloadable transcript of the 1881 Census for Cromer, Norfolk.
-
Pre 1841 Censuses and other Name Lists
Information on pre-1841 census survivals and other name lists from GENUKI. When the censuses were taken in 1801, 1811, 1821 & 1831, some enumerators recorded more information (including names) and that which is known to survive is indicated. Includes links to selected pre-1841 census lists and other name lists.
-
Strays in Devon/Norfolk/Warwick
England. Yorkshire born strays found in other counties on the 1851 and 1881 census. More than ten thousand names listed so far.
-
Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.
-
-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
-
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Norfolk » Census
22 Links
See also: U.K. & Ireland Census










