-
Pay-for-use online searchable index of civil registration indexes for England & Wales from 1837 to the present. Includes scanned images of the index entries for births, marriages & deaths.
-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Births, Marriages and Death indexes transcribed - Ancestry.com
This page has a great description of the BMD collection and its origins.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
Hampshire Allegations for Marriage Licences, 1689-1837
Original source: Moens, William J. C., ed. Hampshire Allegations for Marriage Licences Granted by the Bishop of Winchester 1689 to 1837. Vol. I-II. London, England: Harleian Society, 1893.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Registers of St. Thomas à Becket, Portsmouth
Original source: Registers of St. Thomas à Becket, Portsmouth. Portsmouth: W.H. Barrell, printers, 1934.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Hampshire, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
-
Ordering Copies of Birth, Marriage and Death Certificates Online
For Hampshire Registrations only - excluding Portsmouth and Southampton.
-
Isle of Wight Registered Births, Marriages and Deaths
Online searchable indexes of registered births, marriages & deaths from the Isle of Wight. Fromt he Isle of Wight Family History Society.
-
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Selected records from the Parish Registers of St. Catherine's Littleton. Baptisms 1736-1930, marriages 1839-1930, burials 1738-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Births, marriages and burials from the parish registers of St. Catherine's Church, Littleton in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Selected records from the Parish Registers St. Mary's Crawley. Baptisms 1649-1812; 1813-1930, marriages 1675-1930, burials 1675-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Mary's Crawley in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Selected records from Parish Registers of St. Stephen's Sparsholt. Baptisms 1609-1630, marriages 1630-1930, burials 1628-1919.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Stephen Sparsholt with Lainston in Hampshire, UK.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Hampshire Parish Register - Newport, Isle of Wight Marriages $
This volume contains all of the Marriages from the registers for Newport, I.W. (Isle of Wight)(over 10,000 records). It especially covers a large amount of Civil Marriages of the Commonwealth Period. The marriage records range from 1541 to 1837 when the Civil Registration began.
Search Now To Get
Genealogy Records!
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Hampshire » Birth, Marriage, Death
39 Links










