-
Genealogical and historical research service in Devon and East Sussex.
-
Bernard D. Welchman - Family Historian
Family history research throughout England. Specialist for research in the counties of Somerset, Devon and Dorset.
-
Bridgwater Gene Pool | Somerset Field Research Genealogy in the United Kingdom
Somerset and Devon (UK) professional research.
-
Comprehensive historical research and genealogy in Devon and South-West England.
-
Genealogy Professional JE Genealogy Research England: Jack Earnshaw Genealogist
Family History Research in Berkshire, Surrey, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Devon, Yorkshire.
-
Heritage Genealogy Research Services
Family history and genealogy researchers - UK, London, Surrey, Kent, Hampshire, Berkshire, Devon and Wales.
-
John Wintrip Genealogy Services
Professional genealogist (with IHGS Diploma in Genealogy) in Somerset, England, available for research in south west England (Somerset, Devon, Dorset, Bristol) and elsewhere in England.
-
Katherine Cobb Family History Research Service
Research service undertaking reliable, high quality research at competitive rates and offering a range of genealogical services. Specialising in research in south-west England (Somerset, Wiltshire, Dorset, Devon, Bath, Bristol) and south-east England (Hertfordshire, Essex, London, Middlesex). Research undertaken in other areas by arrangement.
-
Conducting specific local archive searches for you at most Record Offices in London and across southern England, with discount rates for work in Devon, Dorset, Hampshire, Somerset and Wiltshire.
-
Wessex Roots Family History Research
A professional and high quality family history research service for English ancestry, specializing in records held in Dorset, Devon and Somerset.
-
Genealogist specialising in the counties of Somerset and Devon with access to both record offices for original documents.
-
West Devon Family History Research
Local research by local people, location photography, parish registers, 1851 and 1881 census for all Devon, England, tithes, local history.
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Devon » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
13 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










