-
1841 Census of Middleton-by-Wirksworth
As enumerated census from Derbyshire.
-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
British census records on CD and DVD.
-
-
A growing collection of more than 650 million family history records, including the complete 1841-1911 census and the most complete online index of BMDs (1837-2006), as well as some helpful articles. Database results are available with a fee-based subscription or pay-as-you-go.
-
Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901
Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.
-
Census and parish record information for Chapel en le Frith; Charlesworth; Chinley; Glossop; Hadfield; Hayfield; Hope Valley; Mellor & New Mills.
-
Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.
-
-
1901 Census of England and Wales Online
Pay-for-use online searchable index with online images available.
-
-
-
Wirksworth-Parish Records-Wirksworth Area Census
Wirksworth Area census for 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901. The Wirksworth Area, includes the following places in Derbyshire, England: Alderwasley, Ashlehay, Biggin, Bonsall, Brassington, Callow, Carsington, Cromford, Griffe Grange, Hopton, Ible, Idridghay, Ireton Wood, Ironbrook, Kirk Ireton, Matlock, Middleton, Tansley and Wirksworth.
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Derbyshire » Census
22 Links
See also: U.K. & Ireland Census










