Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection
Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
For Calverley Parish in the West Riding of Yorkshire. 1811, 1821, 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.
-
Cenquest - Pembrokeshire Census Online
Wales. Various census years for Pembrokeshire are in different stages of completion for this project. Requires user registration. Searching the index for individual & institutional names is free. Full household census information or printouts of original census pages are pay-per-view. Supported by Pembrokeshire County Council and Licensed by The National Archives.
-
Census of Ealing - 1801 and 1811: Introduction
Full transcript with name index and introduction to the 1801 and 1811 censuses of Ealing, Middlesex, England.
-
Census Returns for the Parish of Bunny
Nottinghamshire, England.
-
Cornwall Online Census Project
Free-to-view searchable database of Cornish 19th century census returns.
-
FreeCEN: UK Census Online Project
Project to transcribe the 1841, 1851, 1861, 1871 and 1891 England, Scotland, & Wales censuses for free online search.
-
-
-
Banffshire Free Census Project > 1841
UK Free Census Project (aka FreeCEN). Banffshire, Scotland and Inverness, Scotland.
-
Aims to transcribe all 19th century Ayrshire census records and upload them to a free-to-view online database. Part of FreeCEN: UK Census Online Project.
-
-
Search the entire database.
-
UK free census links with county list including transcriptions not on freecen.
-
Genealogy of Quorn (Quorndon) Village, Leicestershire, England - Village Census
1841 through 1891 census transcriptions.
-
General Don's Militia Survey of 1815
Channel Islands.
-
1841 and 1851 databases for Bedfordshire, Cornwall, Derbyshire, Devon, Essex, Somerset.
-
Nottinghamshire, England.
-
HobbyCo - Kilbrandon & Kilchattan Parish Argyll, Scotland
1841-1871 censuses online.
-
Yorkshire, England.
-
Kennethmont Census Records 1841-1881 & 1901
Aberdeenshire, Scotland.
-
Derbyshire, England.
-
England.










