-
In Swedish & English.
-
Angel's Cloud Swedish Genealogy
Links to Swedish genealogy sites.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
A web magazine in Swedish about Swedish genealogy and heritage. A lot of articles and beautiful pictures. Learn about your ancestor´s life in Sweden.
-
Asmundsson´s Webpage - Your Guide to Genealogy / Din Släktforskningsportal
Swedish link for emigrants to USA.
-
Swedish photo exchange
-
Early Court Records in Rural Sweden
How-to article on using Swedish court records for genealogical research.
-
Welcome to Folklore in Sweden, a unique web publication, meeting-place and knowledge bank for everyone who´s ancestors at one time left Sweden. Here Swedish history is presented from the view of the common people, telling of how Sweden was in the past.
-
Swedish page about genealogy. Lessons in Swedish on the PAF-program, links etc.
-
Links to Swedish genealogy.
-
Genealogy in Sweden / Släktforskning i Sverige
In Swedish.
-
Genline - Research Swedish Genealogy Online and Discover your Swedish Ancestry and Heritage
Sweden's vital and census records were kept by the church from the 17th through to the 20th centuries. Over 16 million images of original church records on-line representing 300 years of records.
-
-
Nilssons Släktforskningslänkar
Links to Swedish genealogy sites, (only in Swedish).
-
ProGenealogists | Sweden Genealogy Research
Research guide.
-
Scangen - Skånsk släktforskning
Swedish genealogy resources. In Swedish & some English.
-
A one window, megasearch engine for surnames. Can simultaneously search various databases using only one input screen. Includes CGI (LDS Mormons) Sweden, Ancestral File (LDS Mormons) Sweden, Geneanet Sweden, Google, genealogy Sweden, Google News Genealogy Sweden, Rootsweb message board Sweden, Ancestry.com, Email Finder Sweden, White Pages Sweden.
-
Svensk släktforskning / Swedish Genealogy
In Swedish only.
Sweden / Sverige » General Resources
29 Links











