-
Specializes in digitalizing Swedish historical records by taking new photo images of original documents in color.
-
Specializes in digitalizing Swedish historical records by taking new photo images of original documents in color.
-
Demografisk Databas Södra Sverige / Demographic Database for Southern Sweden
Searchable online databases containing information extracted from the original Swedish parish church records of births and baptisms, weddings, deaths and burials.
-
DISBYT - A Swedish gold mine for family history researchers
Searchable online database containing more than 3 millions records of Swedes who lived before 1911. Each record consists of info about name, parish and year for events such as birth, marriage and death and also includes the name of the submitter. The database is made up of information submitted by members of the Swedish Genealogical Computer Society (DIS Society).
-
FamilySearch.org - Sweden Baptisms, 1611-1920 FREE
Index to selected Sweden baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 9,359,445 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Sweden Burials, 1649-1920 FREE
Index to selected Sweden burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,207,501 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Sweden Marriages, 1630-1920 FREE
Index to selected Sweden marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 2,266,445 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
Genline - Research Swedish Genealogy Online and Discover your Swedish Ancestry and Heritage
Sweden's vital and census records were kept by the church from the 17th through to the 20th centuries. Over 14 million images of original church records on-line representing 300 years of records.
-
Släktforskning, Släktdata - Släktforska i Sverige. Svenska kyrkböcker, fritt för alla
Släktdata - Föreningen. Searchable parish registers in Sweden.
-
From FamilySearch.org. Online searchable database of vital records for Scandanavia. Contains approximately 3.6 million birth and christening records and 1 million marriage records from Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland
Search Now To Get Instant Birth Records!
Advertisements
Sweden / Sverige » Birth, Marriage, Death
11 Links










