-
Research site offering research services, cemetery photography, some family histories, free forms and scholarly papers.
-
A&D Genealogy Research & Family History Publishing
United States, Canada, Australia, England, Ireland, Wales family history research. We conduct in-depth records searching in the following areas: articles, Bible records, books, census records, cemetery records, deeds, dna records, interviews, manuscripts, maps, microfilm, missing persons, original documents, passenger manifests, vital records and more.
-
AAA Genealogy Researcher - Affordable Accountable Ancestry
Diane Tofte Kropp, Pearland, Texas.
-
AAG International Research - Professional Genealogists and Family Historians
Accredited genealogists & family historians specializing in family history research, development & publication. Accredited by the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, the world's largest genealogical library. Tax deductions for LDS research.
-
Genealogical research for UK ancestors, specializing in Essex, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, and London, but all other UK counties covered. Also proofreading, editing, report writing, digital photography, and accompanying you to record centres in the UK.
-
Abilene Genealogical and Historical Research Services
Genealogical and historical research services for Taylor County, Texas and surrounding counties, Callahan, Nolan, Runnels, Jones, Fischer etc. on individuals, families, places, businesses, and events and much more. Will take photos, documents retrieval--birth, death, marriages, land deed, tiles, court records and much more.
-
About Scandanavian Genealogy Research
Professional research service for Norway, Sweden and Denmark.
-
Above The Branches - Genealogy and Historical Research Services
Brick wall genealogy, Native American genealogy, African American genealogy, Jewish Genealogy.
-
Above The Branches Genealogy and Historical Research Services
Genealogy and historical research. Research your family's ancestry, and preserve the legacy of your ancestor's.
-
Accelerated Genealogy Research - Professional Genealogists Organized by Specialty
Our directory lists professional genealogists by education, experience, credentials, research specialty, international or U.S. region, and billing rate to help you find the researcher best qualified to find your ancestor.
-
A list of professional genealogists. Accreditation indicates that an individual has passed the accreditation examination adminstered by the Family History department and has agreed to abide by certain ethical standards. It is a good idea to contact more than one accredited genealogist to learn about their rates, time commmitments, and reporting procedures.
-
Accredited Genealogist in Salt Lake City, Utah
Professional researcher specializing in the United States, researching at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Achievements Ltd of Canterbury
England. Professional genealogical and heraldry research.
-
ACStown.com: Genealogy Help, Webdesign, & Scanning
Graphics & Web Design Services, Family History Services, Scanning & OCR Services.
-
Adelaide Proformat is the trading name used by South Australian genealogist and local historian, Graham Jaunay, a history graduate of the University of Adelaide, a life member of the Australian College of Educators, a Fellow of the SA Genealogy & Heraldry Society, an adjunct lecturer in genealogy at Flinders University and a member of the Australasian Association of Genealogists & Record Agents. His experience goes back to 1968 with his own family research. Adelaide Proformat provides a quality service which basically falls into five fields: researching general consultancy and their family history/genealogy research services; locating documents and their recovery including a lookup service for popular records; drafting family charts or trees; writing, editing and publishing books on local and family histories; presenting seminars on a wide range of family history topics.
-
Adopted? We Search for Birth Parents, Adoptees, Birth Families, Siblings
Toronto, Ontario, Canada. A licenced professional researcher (also an adoptee/adoptive parent, both reunited) located in Ontario, expertise across Canada, New York State, California and Great Britain. Over 20 years experience. References can be supplied.
-
Adoptees Miracle Search Network
Professional who finds adoptees and their birth parents.
-
A Michigan adoption triad informational site.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Adoption Search Services specializing in Missouri and Kansas.
-
Genealogy research service specializing in Japanese American ancestry.
Search Now To Get
Genealogy Records!
Advertisements
Trace Your Family Tree!
Advertisements
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - A
143 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










