-
Adopt-A-Photo - Penny Duncan's Photos for Distribution
Many have residents of Mason and Logan Counties, Illinois.
-
Ancestor Genealogy Photo Archive
Free Genealogy Database of Vintage Family Photos to Find Your Ancestors and Family History.
-
Ancestor Genealogy Photo Archive
Collection of photographs found in flea markets, antique malls, and from other sources. Many surnames listed.
-
Family memorabilia, photos and Bibles.
-
Pictures found at auctions and in antique stores.
-
Ashland County Ohio Pictures - Rescued Ancestors by Vicki
Vicki's interest in genealogy lead her to collecting 'homeless' Ashland County, Ohio pictures, hoping to reunite them with family. Vicki attends auctions, visits antique shops, and so on, in hopes of finding more 'lost ancestors'. Also the little known Ashland County, Ohio photographer - A.L. Zimmerman's Collection is hosted by Vicki in hopes of identifying many individuals and places.
-
Chris Dussault's Unknown Photos Home Page
The purpose is to identify some of the people in old (late 1800, early 1900) photographs. Some of the possible family names are DUNN, PARISIAN (PERSIAN), MCELHONE, MARTEL and many others.
-
Dead Fred Genealogy Photo Archive
Over 50,000 searchable Photo Records in our database. More than 11,900 surnames. Over 531 orphaned photos found by Family! Fast, reliable database, keyword search, easy viewing, vintage yearbooks, vintage photo albums, en español, popular newsletter and active message board.
-
eBay Listings: Search for CDVs (Cartes de Visite)
Online auction service for buying & selling.
-
eBay Listings: Search for Daguerreotypes
Online auction service for buying & selling.
-
eBay Listings: Search for Family Photo Albums
Online auction service for buying & selling.
-
eBay Listings: Search for Family Photos & Photographs
Online auction service for buying & selling.
-
eBay Listings: Search for Tin Types
Online auction service for buying & selling.
-
Family Fotos On-Line - Page 1 - Introduction and Instruction
Photographs, photo albums and yearbooks.
-
Old, antique, or vintage photos. User submitted with family history and details.
-
An archive of found family photos and artifacts for genealogists and historians.
-
Family Photographs & Memories - Mystery Photographs
Photographs from the past and present, many rooted in old time Kentucky. Can you identify our mystery folks?
-
Historians, Genealogists, and Collectors of Antique Family Photos, Family Bibles, and Family Documents.
-
Photos Returned to Families....by Ford and Nagle
Lists family photography returned to families or other interested people.
-
GenealogyMagazine.com - Photographic Collection
A clearinghouse of “lost” family photographs rescued from antique stores, flea markets and estate sales. Each photograph includes a reference number, name of the person or place, the date and location (if known), and the caption as it appears on the original. In some instances, additional information has been added from census records and other sources.
Advertisements
Lost & Found » Photos & Photo Albums
74 Links










