-
Association of Professional Genealogists - Genealogists Specializing in LDS
The Association of Professional Genealogists, established in 1979, is an international organization that supports professionals in genealogy-related businesses. APG encourages genealogical excellence, ethical practice, mentoring and education. The organization also supports the preservation and accessibility of records useful to the fields of genealogy and history. Members of APG agree to abide by a code of ethics (www.apgen.org/ethics) in their profession.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - LDS Research
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in LDS Research.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - Salt Lake City
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Family History Library Research.
-
Genealogical Research conducted primarily at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
-
Professional Genealogist conducting research from Salt Lake City, Utah. Experience with researching the United States, Canada, Newfoundland, Poland, Russia, and Ukraine.
-
Over 25 years of experience & research at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City Utah.
-
Heritage Consulting and Services
Accredited Genealogist researching at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City.
-
LDS Family History Help Center • Free Ancestor Search • How To Start Genealogy Research
LDS family history searches performed by an expert at low cost. A risk-free exploratory search tells what family genealogy records are available. Learn how to submit ancestor names to LDS temples.
-
Professional genealogy research services. We specialize in United Kingdom, Ireland, and United States research. Special training in paleography, and reading Latin and Scandinavian documents. B.A. in Family History and access to the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.
-
Nancy Waterhouse - Genealogical Research
Located near the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Services primarily include searches of census records, vital records, and city directories although other types of records may also be accessed upon client request.
-
Natalie Cottrill Genealogical Research
United States research at the Salt Lake City, Utah Family History Library.
-
Professional Genealogist - Cottrill and Hefti, Salt Lake City
Ancestry research by skilled professionals. Copies of original birth, census, death, marriage, military and state records available! Tools, data and access to pros.
-
Will Testators Indexes, Naturalization Records Indexes and Census Indexes online. You can order copies of the original source documents for a small fee. This service pertains only to entries found in the indexes on this web site.
-
The Basque Genealogy Homepage Research Services
Specializing in Basque records from the province of Vizcaya. These records are on microfilm at the Salt Lake Family History Library, but do not get circulated.
LDS - The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
17 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










