|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisement

Advertisement
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisements
Advertisements
|
|
Advertisement
Advertisement
|
|
 |
Personal Home Pages Titles Beginning with "B"
Personal Home Pages Are Indexed by Title
The personal home pages found here are listed alphabetically by the TITLE shown on the web page, just as books are catalogued in a library. Why not by surname instead? Please see "How Personal Home Pages are Indexed" on the FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) pages for a detailed answer.
|
|
|
|
More Personal Home Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
|
|
Personal Home Pages - Titles Beginning with "B"
- BABCOCK / SEARS / HILLIER / CASFORD / BENNETT / PEARDON / CUTHBERTSON
- BABKIRK Family Tree
BABKIRK, BABCOCK, ROSA, MADDEN, STRATTON, GELDART, WILEY, VARLEY, ALLEN, BELL, HENDERSHOT.
- Babs' Family History Homepage
Traces the PEVERILL, PEVERELL, EVANS, FORD, PEDERICK families.
- Bab's Place on the Internet
A study of the families of the Morrison Cove are of Blair and Bedford Counties of Pennsylvania - RHODES, VAUGHAN.
- BABUT - babutdumares.com : Généalogie, Héraldique, Bibliothèque virtuelle
- BACHELDER Family in Canada
Diary of Jethro BACHELDER of Rougemont in the Eastern Townships of Quebec province in Canada. Personal recollections of life and family from 1840 to 1930 including early settlers of the region and his adventures on the Oregon Trail.
- BACHMAN / BAUGHMAN Genealogy
Descendants of Ulrich BACHMANN (1610) of Lauperswil, Signau District, Canton Berne, Switzerland. BACHMAN, BAUGHMAN, BROSIUS, BRUAH, CARL, DINGER, EDMOND, HANTZ and ZINCK.
- Back Home in Indiana
Many family lines from the Southern U.S., most migrating to Greene Co., IN. Info about what can be found in records in Greene Co., IN. Would like family connections for the Dragich line from Yugoslavia.
- Back to the Roots - Kirsten's Genealogy
Northern Germany, Hamburg, Lower Saxony and Schleswig-Holstein. WENDT, ALMS, FUHLENDORF, WESTERMANN.
- Back Trail of a Western Family
Jerry ENGLAND's genealogy including 10 generations of the BAILEY family. Other surnames include BROWN, HEAD, Mc NEIL.
- Back2past.com
African American family site of the HOLT, SHOFFNER and COVINGTON families of North Carolina (Orange and Alamance County area) FLETCHER, HARRIS, RICHARDSON families of Rappahannock County, Virginia with pages of links.
- BACKHOUSE Family Tree
BACKHOUSE, BENNETT, BRIGGS, HARRISON, KING, REID, ROWE, YEO.
- backtothepast
Family history in Lancashire UK, extracts from a WW1 Gallipoli diary, photos of East Lancashire churches and War Memorials, UK.
- A Backward Glance; one HILL Family's Genealogy, with Links to Genealogical Resources
Tracing the lines of Isaac HILL, Sr. from Maryland, North Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, Texas and beyond. SLATON, ROE, GRAHAM.
- The BACON Family and Other West New Jersey Families
Encompassing Cumberland, Salem, Cape May, Gloucester and Burlington Counties.
- Bad Wound Family
A lineage from Chief Bad Wound, a Lakota Sioux Chief.
- BAHAM / BAYHAM Genealogy Page
- BaiCon Genealogy
BAILEY, CONLEY, COLE, AUXIER, TRUSTY, CALHOUN, HOLBROOK.
- The BAILEY & SUTTON Genealogy Pages
BAILEY, COLE, GREY, GRIFFITH, HILL, LANNING, McLAUGHLIN, MOORE, SENIOR, SUTTON.
- BAILEY's (Charlene BEATY) Home Page and Genealogy
BEVIS Genealogy and BEATTY Project 2000.
- BAILIFFFamily.com - The BAILIFF Family Legacy
BANDY, BARRETT, BATES, FISHER, FOSTER, HALE, PEDIGO, TRAMEL, TUBB, YOUNG.
- Baillet Ludovic - Généalogie
Généalogie personnelle ascendante et descendante de Ludovic BAILLET. Principaux départements concernés : Somme, Oise, Yonne, Lot, Lot-et-Garonne, Garonne, Tarn-et-Garonne, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Moselle, Isère, Rhône.
- The BAILYS' Roots
BAILY, BROWN, CLEMENT, HARRINGTON, HOGE, MAXWELL, McCHESNEY, O'CALLAGHAN, OSBORN, THARP, TOWNSEND, VAN PELT, YARNALL.
- BAINES Family Tree
BAINES, HUMPHREY, BURNETT, ROYAL, MAGNESS.
- BAIRD: Descendants of Martha Susan BAIRD
- BAKER and BLEWS Pennsylvania Roots
BAKER, BLEWS, COULTER, DANGERFIELD, WHEALE, WATKINS, COVERT, NEUROHR, KRELLER, DUAGHERTY, DOWNING, WAGNER, GAMBLE, McFIGGEN, DAVIES, LEMMON, HANLIN.
- BAKER - CARTER Family History
Family history covering BAKER, BRANSDEN, BRICE, CARTER, DANNS, GIBBS, LANGRIDGE, LUETCHFORD, MIDDLEDITCH, POND, QUINTON, ROSE, and WOODWARD. Mostly South East of England, and Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom, plus Baker outpost in Australia.
- BAKER, CRAWFORD, CUNNINGHAM, STEARNS, TATE, TITUS & WILKINSON
- BAKER Family History
BAKER, KEEN, HAYTER, DOWNTON, RYALL, WALKER, JOHNSON, DOWNER, BARNES, CLARKE, PITTIS, HUGHES, McCANN, STEWART, HENRY.
- BAKER Family Roots
ARMBRUESTER, SCHOENTHALER, KING, KOENIG, TRIMBATH, BOOKSHAR, HRUBY, MEDLECK, PATTON, BAKER, BIONAZ, BOCHE, HUYCK, MINER, STARKEY.
- The BAKER-FARMER Family Forest
Families of the southern Appalachians and related lines CARICO, McPEEK, GENTRY, LAMBERT, WRIGHT, WELLS, HENEGAR, CHILDERS, MINTON.
- The BALCH Family of Maryland
Descendants and relations of John BALCH (c1631-c1690) and Catharine McCLELLAND who settled at Deer Creek, Lord Baltimore's Maryland Colony, in the year 1658.
- BALD - ELFERT Family Tree
BALD, ELFERT, SCHEINER, COONEY, FEERICK, WEINGARTZ, EICHER, HILL, WENNER.
- BALFOUR Family Reunion Home Page
BALFOUR, ESTLINBAUM.
- BALL and AUTREY Ancestry of Donna L. BALL and Thomas M. AUTREY and Related Names
GedCom for BALL and AUTREY and related name, pictures, brief history.
- BALL, BOONE, DOSSEY, JONES Family Genealogy
- BALLENTINE-HUXFORD Family History
Ballentine and Huxford families primarily in South Carolina, but all areas are of interest. Also CALVITT, FULTZ, RUSSELL, GOTTLIEBSEN, LOCKLIEAR.
- Familie BALLER
The Dutch and German family tree of the BALLER family.
- BALS, BALZ & BALTZ
History of the family of Henry & Elizabeth BALS of Nebraska.
- The BAMBERY Family of Lakeville, Dakota County 1835-1995
Page update for Dakota Co MN settlers. BAMBERY, BARRANS, BERNARD, BOULGER, COSTELLO, DORE, DUNN, FEELEY. FLYNN,FOSSEN, GARTLAND, GILBERT, GORMAN, GRIFFIN, GRADY, HART, HYLAND, HOWARD, KELLY, LAMEY, LUKOSKIE, MANGAN, MALONEY, McDERMOTT, McDONALD, McQUILLAN, PROULX, REAVES/REEVES, SR. MAURICE.
- Banai's FELDSTEIN Family Forest
FELDSTEIN from Ataki, Bessarabia to New York, Florida, and California; ROSENTHAL and SCHWIMMER from Munkacs, Ukraine to New York and Michigan; MULARZEWICZ/MILLER from Rutki, Poland to New York and the USA; KURLENDER/KURLANDER from Wizna, Poland to New York and the USA; HALPERT and SZLEPPER from Kalisz, Poland to Canada.
- BANKS Woody,Pat homepage
BANKS, SUTTON, FLATT, ARP, of Tarrant co. Texas, Chester Co. Tennessee, McNairy Co Tn. OBELS, Palo Pinto Co. Ranger Eastland, Erath Co.
- BANNING, COWLEY, HAWXHURST, LOCKWOOD, MABEE, MOTT, PECK, TANNER
A history of the American ancestors of Archibald Tanner BANNING.
- BANNISTERs & Kin
BANNISTER, COLPITTS, DOUTHWRIGHT, GARLAND, GELDART, LOUNSBURY, PROSSER mainly in New Brunswick, Canada.
- BANTA~RYKER Family Home Page
BANTA, FOREMAN, RYKER, VAN BUREN, LITTLJOHN.
- BARB, BARBE, BECKWITH, BURROW, CALLIHAN, CAMPBELL, HADLEY, LINCOLN, LONG, McGEE, MORT, SAMMONS, SIMMONS, WAY, and other families in Hancock County, Illinois
Emphasis on Fountain Green and Hancock Townships, including Fountain Green, Joetta, Webster and the Majorville neighborhood, cemeteries, news items, census records and photographs.
- BARBER Bruce Family
- BAR, BLACKWELL, CHESNUT, CORAM, FISK(E), GURNEY, MARYOTT, MINER, MORRISON, PACKARD, SILSBY, TWICHELL, WALTON, VANCE and Allied Families
- Barb and Dennis GORMAN's Place
- Barbara FARNHAM Genealogy Search
BOURNE, HALLECK, HOUSE, LAMBERT, NEWBERRY.
- Barbara FARNHAM Genealogy Search
BOURNE, FARNHAM, GORHAM, HALLECK, MARBURY, NEWBERRY, PANKOW, PILTZ, TITUS, ZAHN.
- Barbara Jean's Genealogy
BILSKY, BRADFORD, BOSWELL, CHAMBERS, MARTIGNONE, OBLENIS, SNYDER, WILLIS.
- Barbara RENICK's Home Page
DICK, LINDSAY, ZUCKNICK, DUELGE, DIEM, WHITMAN, HILL, GRACE, GRASS, GROSSE.
- Barbara's Family Genealogy
PARKER, MORRIS, MAGILL, TOMKINS, MCFADEN, HOLLAND, WELLAND.
- Barbara's Genealogy & Vintage Victorian Graphics
FRALEY/FROELICH, HAYS, PETERS, WILLIAMS, ALLEN, COURSEY, HALL, STACY.
- Barbara's Genealogy Garden
COVIN, HARRIS, KIRKLAND, MAJORS, MANNING, SIMPKINS, TILL, VAUGHAN, WAGNON, WARD.
- Barbara's Genealogy Home Page
CARROLL, STEWART, SUMMERS, BURROW, CABE, WRIGHT, MORGAN, BANKS, BARNETT. Mayes County, Oklahoma information.
- Barbara's Genealogy Page
Links to over 30 family genealogies.
- Barbara's Guide to Genealogical Research
NEIFERT LUTZ, FAUST, HINKLE, KISTLER, CLEMENS, TROMMETER, RICHARD, QUIGLEY, HUBER, YODAR, VOSE, COFFIN, STARBUCK, MACEY, SWAIN, BUNKER.
- Barbara's Home Page
LAUMEISTER, WILLRICH, BRUCE, SCOTT, DEWITT, GALLANT, HOCKENBERRY, RAMOS, BUTLER.
- Barbara's Home Page
From France, Germany and England. DUTTER, DESVOGE, YARIN, SMITH, PRUITT, TARTER, WILKINSON.
- BARBEE and Kin
Descendants of James E. BARBEE, Benjamin CHAMBERS and Major James POE. BARBEE, CHAMBERS, DALTON, FEATHERSTON, JOHNSTON, PETTIPOOL, POE, POOLE, McMAINS, MOORE, STOVALL, WHILES, WOODHOUSE, WOODIWISS, WYMORE.
- The BARBER and SCOTT Home Page
Also ROY, BROWER, KING, ALVERSONRYKERT, MASON families, all to MI from NY, Ontario, Netherlands.
- BARBER Family; BARBOUR Family; PIKE Family
Central location for BARBER/BARBOUR. Thomas BARBER of Windsor Connecticut featured. Large GEDCOM of ancestry of Donald S. BARBER and Ida PIKE BARBER, plus their ancestral lines.
- Barbro BEHRENDTZ Släktforskning
Genealogy in Östergötland and Småland Sweden.
- Barb SCHWITZGEBEL - Our Genealogy
ZWICK, REISCHMAN, KRESS, BURKHARD, OTTLE, LAWRENCE, HARTLERODE, SCHWITZGEBEL, BREEHL, PHILLIPPI.
- Barb's Genealogy Page
ASHTON, BARRON, BAYLIS, BESWICK, BRATHERTON, BROTHERTON, CADD, CARTER, CREARY, DEERY, EAGDON, GILMORE, GALLEY, HARROP, HARWOOD, HOMES, HOWES, HUMMELBRUM, KEATLEY, KELLY, KENWORTH, KENWORTHY, MASON, MORGAN, PARKER, PERRY, ROUSE, SIEVERS, TATTAM, TAYLOR, WALKER, WHARTON.
- The BARCLAY Bastion
BARCLAY, ELGIN, HUBBARD, DAVIDSON/DAVISON, MONTGOMERY.
- The BARCLAY Homestead
Families of Thomas E. C. BARCLAY and Kathy J. MATLACK. BARCLAY, MATLACK, CRAWFORD, BECK, ALLCROFT, ELLIS, FREEMAN, HARDY. Research in NJ, MA, PA, VA and OH.
- BARDON Genealogy
This website contains the genealogy of Malla Bardon Garlitz, containing the nine generations of descendents of the progenitor Neils Velund. Her family eventually settled in North Dakota and later traveled on to the state of Washington. It was there that she would meet my grandfather, Orville Garlitz, who had also ventured west. He had met with some "difficulty" and hoped to find a better life among cousins who had earlier left the Appalachian mountains for the west coast. His better life was found in Malla. They would soon return to his home in western Maryland where Malla would spend virtually the rest of her days.
- BARGER To KIRTS Family Index
BARGER to KIRTS lineage from 1640s to present. Other surnames: CLEMENTS, GLASSBURN, KEISTER, MAY, MINNEMEYER, STIFF and SURFACE.
- BARGERON's Genealogy Records
BARGERON, BLANTON, GIDDENS, GRIFFIN, PETERS, JOHNSON, ALDERMAN, JERNIGAN, KENT, TOLBERT, DANA, OLDHAM.
- The BARIL Genealogy Web Site
French, English and German genealogy. BARIL, BAUER, BOUCHER, PECK, PUNG, TROTTIER, FEDEWA, SCHOMISH.
- The BARNABY Family Home Page
Researching BARNABY FEOLA SPRERENZA in USA and Italy - SIMPSON WESTGARTH DRAKE and QUANTRELL in Norfolk and Co., Durham, Eng.
- The BARNARD family of Beccles, Stockport & Manchester & associated families
- BARNARDs' Cousins
- BARNES-CLAPP Families
BARNES, CLAPP, CHURCHILL, SPITLER, MANN, WOODWORTH, SELLS.
- BARNES Genealogy
Genealogy of James Barnes and family of Melton Mowbray, England.
- BARNES Genealogy - Emphasis on Marion County, SC
- BARNETT Family Home Page
BAILEY, METZ.
- BARNWELL Family Genealogy Index
Researching the names BARNWELL & BARNWALL in England, Ireland, Canada and USA. Also ALLEN, BACHELOR, BELLINIE or BELLENIE, CORE (CORR), KNAGGS, GERLOCK, GIBBS, JESSUP, PRITCHARD, SEARCH, WHITE.
- BARRETT, BLACKWELL, CHESNUT, CORAM, FISK(E), GURNEY, MARYOTT, MINER, MORRISON, PACKARD, SILSBY, TWICHELL, WALTON, VANCE and Allied Families
BARRADELL, KUZNICKI, TARNOWSKI and MACKIEWICZ.
- BARRETTE family
French BARRETTE descendants exchange info.
- BARRETT Family's Home Page
- BARRETT, GAUGHAN, ROBBINS, PLOTNER, BRAMMER, GEORGE, PUGH
BARRETTS and GAUGHANS of County Mayo, Ireland, to Shenandoah Pennsylvania, to Marion, Ohio. Also ROBBINS family, BRAMMER, GEORGE and PUGH of Ohio.
- The BARRISON / OSER Family Page
BENENSOHN, TANENHAUS, OZEROW, SHKOLNIK, KRISTAL, KOWARSKY, BARRISON/BORISON.
- Barry & Morna Sinclair's Home Page
Australian branch of the SINCLAIR, SUTTON, ADAMS, WARD, BLAY, GUILFOYLE families from the early 1800s.
- Barry and Patricia WOODS Family Page
- BARRY Family Genealogy Website
BARRY and DUNCAN families of Tennessee traced back to Ireland and Scotland. Also CHEEK, SEIBER, GRIFFITH, HOSKINS, LIVELY.
- The BARRY Family Of Westfield, Massachusetts
BARRY, POWERS, NAGLE, KELLEY, BARUFFA, KING, MANNIX, GARVEY.
- Barry's Genealogy Pages
ADAMS, BAGLEY, BAILEY, BURTON, CLURE, KENNEDY, LOWE, MOORE, ROGERS, VENABLE.
- The BARRYS of Saint John, New Brunswick Canada
The descendants of Michael D. BARRY and Patrick KELLY who immigrated from County Cork to Canada.
- Barry's Who's Who - Barry Laughton’s Genealogical Who’s Who?
LAUGHTON (LON), GREENFIELD (ESS), CRISPIN (LON), BRIGGS (LON) MADDEN (LON), LAWSON (LON).
- Bart A. McCLAUGHRY of RichHill Mo.
MCCLAUGHRY, SKOCY, MAWHOR, BISHOP, MARSHALL, HENRY, WILLIAMSON, FRY.
- Bart BARTLESON
BARTLESON family of Grand Chain, Illinois.
- BARTELT Genealogy
BARTELT, BARTTELT, GRALOW, DRURY, SCHROEDER, GRUETZMACHER, KIRCHNER, LUEDTKE.
- BARTLETT, WOOD, DINGMAN: Ancestors and Descendants of Helen Jean
BARTLETT, EDMONDSON, PHILLIPS, ODELL, SAVAGE, McCONNELL, DINGMAN, WATSON, CHAMBERS, HAMES, DUNCAN, JEFFERIES, WOOD, SIMS, SIMMS, GLOVER, STEWART, CARPENTER and others.
- BARTON Family History 1846
Family of Alvin BARTON from Warren County, New York.
- The BARTON Family Page
ANDERSON, BARTON, BRANTLEY, DELOACH, KELLEY, KEMP, MORGAN, MORRISON, SHELTON and WOMACK.
- Bas en Fredie
TUIJL, van. Choose "genealogie".
- BASEGGIO.net
Visit one of the oldest noble families of Europe.
- The BASIL JOBSON Family Home Page
JOBSON, ROSE, ROBSON, WALKINSHAW, COCKBURN, MORPETH, WARKWORTH, BOTHAL, ALNWICK, WOOLER.
- Basque Genealogy Homepage
From Susan Yvarra. YBARRA, ARESTI, AYO, URIGUEN, ARISTEGUI, MENDICOTE, MIRAGAYA and SESUMAGA.
- BassBoatn2's Home Page
HANEY, HENRY, JONES, TUDOR, WILLEY.
- BassBoatn3's Home Page
BASS, ERICKSON, GRILSON, HENNERSSON, HOKENSON, JOHNSON, LARSON, LARSSON, MANSSON, NILSSON, OLSON, PARISH, PERSSON, SAFESTROM, SAMUELSSON, SVENSON.
- BASTOW - DICKER - HOPKINS - HOUSE - KAY - MARGETTS - RICHARDS - STEPHENS - TAYLOR - WALLINGTON - WITHEY - WORTHINGTON
The ancestry of the family of Barrie MARGETTS. Tracing an ancestry from U.K. families who settled in Australia during the 1800s.
- BATEMAN Family and Local History Page
BATEMAN (Chappel, Essex); WILLMOTT (Aller, Somerset); CATCHPOLE (Harwich, Essex; Freston/Harkstead/Woolverstone, Suffolk); CARTER (Shipwrights of Harwich, Essex); SPARROW (Shotley, Suffolk). Historical information on Freston including Census index 1851-1891.
- The BATEMANS Family History
The life and times of the BATEMAN, PARTINGTON, FOSTER, DAVIS, WARREN, McBURNIE, GATES, TABRAM families and their relatives, stretching back over 350 years, mostly in the United Kingdom, Canada, United States.
- The BATES and POST Family Tree
BATES, BOYES, CHAPMAN, DOUGHERTY, ROGERS, JOHNSON, POST, LESTER, LAKIN, PRECORE.
- BATESON Home Page
BATESON, HAGAR, HAGER, HORNBUCKLE, LASH, HOLLAND.
- BATESON Home Page
BATESON, HAGAR, HAGER, HORNBUCKLE, LASH, USSARY.
- BAUDRIE-FOLLMAN
- The BAUGH Family Tree
ASHBROOK, COLEMAN, GENTRY, CARTER, FRY, RANDOLPH, MILLER, PAGE, BURGER.
- BAUGUESS Genealogy of Wilkes County North Carolina
COX, SIDDEN, HOLLAWAY, WARREN, WILLIAMS, FLYNT, CHEEK, BOGUS, HOLCOMB, McGRADY, COLLINS.
- BAUMANN, BEHRENS, BERTRAM, DAHNERT, HEYS, ITZEN, KLUGMANN, OMMEN and STERNBERG
Large database of surnames from Ostfriesland, Germany.
- BAVIDGE Family Worldwide
BAVIDGE, BABBAGE, BAVAGE, BABBIDGE, RODDA, AVERY.
- BAXTER, Robert Wright mormon pioneer genealogy
BAXTER, Robert Wright Mormon Pioneer born 1819 Donaghadee Ireland. Died Hyrum Utah.
- BAXTER Homeplace
- The BAY Family of Eastern Pennsylvania
ABEL, BAY, DAVIS, EDELMAN, EDMUNDS, GILLIGAN, HINE, HOWLAND, KERSTETTER, MITCHEL, OLDS, RITZMAN, ROUSH, TAYLOR, TENNEY, ZERBE. Photos page, quotes, biographies, cemeteries, military, reunions, Smiley's list, and a 'fun' page for genealogists.
- The BAYGENTS Tree
BAGIENCE, McMICHAEL.
- The Bay of Dreams
CARTWRIGHT, CUMMINGS, DARDEN, GAINES, HAZLEWOOD, JARED, LANSFORD, WALKER, and WRIGHT.
- Bay of Roots - Genealogy Pages
HILL, KING, RILEY.
- Bday's Family History/Tree
BLACKBURN, BUGH, CANNON, DAVIS, DUNLAP, MEIER, MEYER, and VAUGHN.
- Bea HAYES Family Home Page
FORD, MOORE, RUDDICK, WILSON, HAYES, BECKENSIAL, SCHENK, LITTLEFIELD, McKINLEY, BURROWS, CHAPIN, SMITH, ALSBURY, TURNER, GORDON, HEPFER, WEAVER, HAWBECKER, MILLER, HORNER, BEEGHLEY, FORNEY, BIESECKER, BROMMELS, NILSSON, PAKONEN, EHRS, BRANNAS, KAMB/ENHOLM.
- BEALE
Family history site with family names, Tasmanian and Northamptonshire information.
- BEALE: Some Descendants of Joseph BEALE and Margaret MCDOWELL
- The BEANEY Family History
BEANEY, BATTAMS, MOFFATT, SMITH, STONE, TIERNEY.
- BEARBOWER, MILKS, and More
BEARBOWER, MILKS, MILLER, PETTIT, COOVER. Census, obituaries, newspaper items of interest, downloadable gedcom and descendancy report.
- The BEARLY Family Home Page
BEARLY, BURNETT, CARMIN, CAROTHERS, TROUTMAN, SPILKER, ZIMMERMAN, BRYANTS, BUFFINGTONS, BUSHYHEADS, De La FIELDS, FANNINGS, FIELDS, HOYTS, KEYS, LeFORCE, MILES.
- Bear's Woods
Bear REDMOND's genealogy site covering the REDMOND, BROCK, CROCKETT, CRUMBLEY, EVANS, HARTSELL, IVEY, NAIL, NAYLES and REDMOND families.
- Beau BOWEN's Genealogy Page - Southern Cousins and Yankee In-laws
BOWEN, ILEY, KITCH, McCLATCHY.
- BEAUCHAMPNet.com
Genealogy of the BALL, BEAUCHAMP, CUSTER, RANDALL, WASHINGTON, TUTTLE, NILHAS, GUFFEY, and many other families.
- The BECKER - KECKO Home Page
CLARK, WHARTON, GRANT, SALISBURY, DELANO, ELLENWOOD, WHARTON, CUNNINGHAM, LODGE, HOPKINS, POTTER, DOTY, WEIR, COWELL, HENDERSON, SHEDD, SOULE, OAKES, BENT.
- The BECKETT Genealogy Home Page
BECKETT, FLINDERS, WAINWRIGHT, CROOME, CARTWRIGHT, WOOLLAM, REEVES, HILL.
- BECKETT Home Page - Carmen and Carlos
BECKETT, SEVIER, WALLINGFORD.
- The BECKLER Family Tree
- BECKLEY / SIMMONS / KILGORE Kinship
BECKLEY, SIMMONS, KILGORE, ANNAND, BOGGS, COCHRAN, HANLON, MAVES. Documents, photographs, GEDCOM.
- Becky BONNER's Genealogy Home Page - My Southern Family Genealogy
BONNER, HARRISON, BASS, PANCAKE, CONEY, LIVINGSTON, McCANTS, WALL, GUERRANT, BRYANT, LINDSAY, CORLEY.
- Becky's Place
STALEY, LAMB, THEISZ / TICE, GRAY, JOHNSON, NILSSON.
- BeckysWorld.Info
Our family tree plus more.
- The BEDDOW Tree
BEDDOW, McAULIFFE, SWINEHEART, BAMMERT, mostly from the Washington area.
- The BEDELL's Home Away from Home - BEDELL Family Genealogy Page
BEDELL, WYATT, WHEELER, JONES.
- BEECHER Family Home Page
BEECHER, GARRITY, HECKMAN, NORCINI, KIMES, POULTERER, BRADY, BURNS, McGOWAN, McGINNIS.
- The BEERY Family
(1) BIERI to BEERY, 1600-1900 (2) Noah BEERY Family today (3) Descendants of Nicholas BEERY (1,500 Kin).
- BEESON Family History Home Page, UK, 1830s-Present Day
BEESON family history, England, including stories, biographies, family trees. Also researching SHILLINGFORD in Wolverhampton and the West Indies, BRINDLEY-PRICE in Oldbury and Belbroughton, BARNES of Ely.
- BEGENT Family Home Pages
BEGENT, SMERDON.
- BEGGS-HENRY Genealogy
BEGGS, CLARKSTON, HENRY, ADAMICH, STAGE, ALLYN, CRESS, RUSSETT, YAKLICH (JAKLIC) and more!
- The Beginning Genealogical Homepage
Surname CLARK, COPLEY, JACKSON, MAYNARD, ROBERTSON, SHANNON, WALLACE and WEBB.
- Beispiel 3
- Beja PEIJPERS' webblad
Results on PEIJPERS / PEIPERS and Beja's pedigree.
- BELCHER of Easton, Massachusetts
BELCHER, DRAKE, HEATH, TORREY. Researching IOM names: BUNDY, CREER, CRAINE.
- A Belgian Family's Story
Deloge, Crupet, Ardennes, First World War, Second World War.
- Belinda's BURLESON & LANCASTER Family Heritage
LANCASTER, BURLESON, HOBSON, WEATHERFORD, BOGARD, JONES, THATCHER, GARDNER, VANN, MANEY.
- BELLAMY Family
In Horry County, South Carolina.
- The BELL Family Web Page
BELL, CATTERSON, DAWSON/DOWSON, HOATH and RICHARDSON.
- Belle's Homepage - Genealogy
MYERS and MANLEY.
- BELLINGHAM Genealogy
Extensive pedigrees on the various branches of BELLINGHAM family.
- BELLOWS Family Genealogy Page
- BENDEZU Family Genealogy
BENDEZU, LUDENA, HIGGINS, McMAHON, CONNOLLY, DUFFY, GRANT, FULLAM, ANDERSON, MOYNIHAN. Locations include: NY, NJ, Ireland, Peru.
- Ben DONALDSON's Family Genealogy
New Brunswick and Nova Scotia DONALDSON(S). ALLEN, BABINEAU, BAIGENT, DAIGLE, DONALDSON, FILLMORE, GALLANT, KIERSTEAD, MARR, PARFITT.
- Ben NOFFSINGER's Genealogy Web Site
NOFFSINGER/NAFZGER (and various spellings), GIBSON, STOUT, PETERSEN and other surnames.
- Ben R. LONDEREE Home Page
Descendants of Joseph Nathaniel LONDEREE and Jane STARKS, aka HARRISON. DAVIS, LONDEREE, MOOREFIELD, RAGLAND, REA, and WILLIAMS.
- BENDER, DREISBACH, KESSLER, KINDT, and STOCKER Families
ANDREWS, BABB, BENDER, CORRELL, DREISBACH, HELLER, HUGHES, KESSLER, KINDT, RANDOLPH (FITZRANDOLPH), STOCKER (STOOKER/STUCKER), and STOPHLET (STOFFLET) families of Northampton County, Pennsylvania. Related lines include GINTHER, SANDT, SCHUG, DIETZ, HOENIG, BUTZ, HAHN, and WATSWORTH. Also ROTSTEIN (Marijampole, Lithuania) and FRIEDMAN (Austria/Hungary).
- BEND-HUTCH - Ancestors of BENDER & HUTCHINSON
BENDER, WAGNER, HUTCHINSON, PEARCE, KAERCHER, WOOLLEY, BERMES.
- The BENEDICT / PENNOCK Family Home Page"
Also NORTON, WATERS, STEVENS, ECKHART.
- Benedict WEINBERG - Death of a Very Old Man
WEINBERG, NACHMAN, REIS, STRAUSS, LEWENTHAL, ISEMAN, JACOBS, WANT, HYMAN, BURNSTINE, GOSMAN.
- Benjamin CADOTTE, Voyageur
An offshoot of the famous CADOTTE fur-trapping family whose identity is obscured.
- Benjamin F. JONES Family Home Page
JONES, PARHAM, RAY/RAE.
- Benjamin SABATH
Genealogy and biographies of SCHRÖFL, SCHROEFL (v. MANNSPERG, v. SCHÖFFENHEIMB), SABATH, MÜHLHOFER, MUEHLHOFER, BRAUNEIS from Austria, Bohemia, Moravia, Slovakia, Hungary.
- Benjamin THOMAS and Related Families of Anson County, North Carolina
THOMAS, GREEN, EDWARDS, GURLEY, PRESSLEY, HELMS, LEE, AUSTIN.
- BENNETT and Related Lines
BENNETT, JAMES, HOWARD, NEWTON, ARBUCKLE, SANDERS, WESTBROOK.
- Bente FELDBALLES Genealogi Hjemmeside
FELDBALLE, SORESON, ANDERSON. Includes Danish Church Records in the greater Aarhus, Denmark.
- Bente og Sture THORGAARD's Slektssider
Sture and Bente Elisabeth Nybø THORGAARD's genealogy fra Sør-Trøndelag, Sogn and Fjordane and Bergen in Norway.
- BENTINCK Family Search
BENTINCK, ADAMS, CRIPPS, PATTISON, SEDGWICK, SMALLPAGE, WARD.
- The BENTLEY Family of Virginia>Kentucky>Missouri - 1730-2000
BENTLEY, COCKERILL, RUTHVEN, FRISTOE, DONOHOE, ALMOND, CARTER, HAYES, PARKS, JACKSON. Mostly farmers but some doctors, lawyers, merchants, innkeepers. Moving through Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, Missouri and Pennsylvania.
- Benvenuti a Valli del Pasubio
Valli del Pasubio, VI, Italy is the birthplace of Vittorio FABRIS, emigrated to Brazil in 1887. This page shows the impressions of the first visit of a descendant after 113 years.
- BERENDS family
BARNETT, BERENDS, JOSHUA, FORBES, TAPPER, MONTEFIORE, KEUKENS, BOLK, RIKKEN, JANSEN.
- BERGER Family of Lodz, Poland
Descendent of Mordka and Sura Hendel BERGER of Lodz. Includes many Jewish birth, marriage and death records, Lodz 1826-1877. BERGIER, KRAUZ, LIPKI/LIPNICKI, ROTBAJN, COHEN, FEIERSTEIN, PARSENCZEWSKI, MENACHES, SOLBERG, WARSZAWKIJ.
- Berkhout Online - Genealogie & Heraldiek
BERKHOUT, HERDT, WIJERS, GIJZEL, FEIJEN, HOPKEN, DRIJVER, NEVE, ZWAARTS, STAPELMOER.
- Berkshire and Surrey: BAILEY, BOLTON, CHEESEMAN and WHEATLEY Family History
Berkshire and Surrey families: BAILEY, BOLTON, CHEESEMAN, ROWE, TIMMS and WHEATLEY.
- Bermuda Tapesty
FOX/FOGGO, HINSON, MARTINDALE.
- Bernadette's Genealogy Pages
WILSON, DOYLE, GOOD/E, SWEENEY, TAYLOR, SHEEHY, BROWN, MAXWELL and SYMONS surnames in Australia and the U.K.
- Bernard & Shirley FERGUS' Genealogy Page
DOUGHERTY, FERGUS, GASKINS, ORGEL.
- Bernard SPAUGHTON's Family History Home Page
- Bernard WELCHMAN
Information on English County of Somerset, also the surname of WELCHMAN.
- Berndt HOLMSTRÖMs homepage/Genealogy start page
1,000 names of the HOLMSTRÖM family from Karis, Finland, with some from the VON BELL family from Scotland.
- The BERNICKOW Genealogy Pages
Databases of the BERNICKOW and CHRISTOFFERSEN families from Denmark and northern Germany. Also included emigration of the Christoffersens to Argentina.
- Bernie BRADNER's Web Pages
Includes BRADNERs and their kin from Ireland, England, Canada, Germany and the United States.
- BERNSTEIN Family Genealogy
Our grandmother Rose BERNSTEIN and family came from Minsk, Russia > Antwerp, Belguim > New York 1904-5 and settled in Brooklyn, NY, Cincinnati, OH, Newport, KY and New Orleans, LA. BERNSTEIN, BODKIN, SLOBODKIN, SLOBODSKY.
- BERRIER Family Heritage
- Berry & Jackie SPRADLEY's Home Page
KETCHUM & SPRADLEY families. KETCHUM family data includes outlaw brothers Thomas "Black Jack" KETCHUM and Samuel KETCHUM. SPRADLEY family includes President Bill Clinton.
- The BERRY BAKER Connection - Meet My Ancestors
BAKER, BERRY, CHEATHAM, GILLMAN, MAY, STRAIGHT.
- The BERTAO's
- BERTHOLD/ULLRICH Family Tree
- BERTLING
BERTLING, DUNGEY, AITKEN, DEDERER, EVERY.
- BERTOTTI - Genealogia di Famiglia
Storia e Genealogia della Famiglia BERTOTTI di Monselice (Italia).
- Bert SCHREIBSTEIN's Genealogy Web Page
SCHREIBSTEIN, DEUTSCH, WINICK, ROSENBERG, ROUSSMAN, BERMAN, HOBERMAN, BERLOFF, REZNICK, FRIEDMAN.
- BERTOTTI - Genealogia di Famiglia
Genealogia di Famiglia & Guida alle proprie ricerche genealogiche.
- Bertram GECK's private home page
GECK, DOHRMANN, ALTHAUS, BORGS, FREY.
- Beryl BASS Home Page
ARNOULD, ASQUITH/ASKWITH, BEDFORD, BROWN, CAMPBELL, CARIS/CARAS, CLARK(E), CLIFFORD/CLIFFORTH, CLOUGH, COULTHER(D), DEMPSEY DUCK, GASKILL, GRAVES, GREEN, GREENHOW, GREENSIDE(S), HAUSCHILD(T), KEMP, KIRKMAN, LEAKEY, LEVINGSTON, LOMAS, LOWCOCK, MATTERSON, MOSS, OLDFIELD, PICKLES/PICKELLS, RATCLIFFE, RAYNER, ROYLE, RUDD, SHERWOOD, SMITH, WHINCUP/WINCUP/WINKUP, WHITE, WILLIAMSON of Cleveland and North Yorkshire in the U.K. Details of books published, including one on The RUDDs of Marton.
- Beryl's HomePage
BIEBUSCH, BOCK, CAIN, CLARK, COLLINS, LATTA, LINN MOORE, SAUNDERS, SCHILDT.
- Bess and Blake TYNER's Homepage
ALFORD, CALLAHAN, HUBBARD, MASON, LEWIS, PREVATTE, SNIPES, SPILLMAN, TALBOT, TURNER, TYNER, YALE.
- BESSETTE Ancestors & Their Decendants
BESSETTE, BOULUC, LeVASSEUR, DORAIS.
- BESWICK Family History
Tasmanian Family descended from Thomas BESWICK, a convict arrived 1823 and Mary MACKENZIE/PECK. Includes HARDY, NEMMAN, HARRIS, MCIVER, JAMES, MCBEAN, BEATTIE, EDWARDS, GANDY, WILLIAMS, BOTTCHER, MARTIN, BENNETT, WEIR, FARDON, COOMBS, APPLEBY, CLARKE, and others.
- Beth JOHNSTON's Genealogy
SMITH, GERKING.
- Beth's CARTER & WARRINER Families page
CARTER, WARRINER, COTTRELL, and more.
- Beth's VAUGHAN & HARWELL Families
VAUGHAN and HARWELL family from Virginia. BOISSEAU, ARCHER, CUNLIFFE, CLARKE.
- Bette's Home Page
BUSH, BUTCHER, CARPENTER material as well as Virginia/West Virginia Queries. Also the name of MOREE/MORï from Switzerland.
- The BETTS Genealogy Pages
Ancestor and descent trees for my BETTS family which originated in Northampton.
- Betty Camin's Home Page
Links to some of Betty's North Carolina Copyrighted books, including Bastardy Bonds, Moody's Death Records, Apprentice Records, Pensions, Naturalizations, Surry Co. Death Records and Wills, etc. Contains Betty's Perkins & Camin FTW file.
- Betty's Genealogies
 Kish Valley Amish Mennonite, Harvey Co, Kansas cemeteries, Swiss Volhynian Russian Mennonites.
- Betty's Master Genealogy Index
MATTESON, HOAG, MUZZY, SOGGS, DAMON, DURKEE, RHODES.
- Beverly Barth TERWILLIGER Home Page
TERWILLIGER, WECKERLY, CHAMBERS, BELL, ARMAGOST.
- Beverly's Genealogy Journal
HATCH, THALIMER, MABB, MORTEN, MICKLE, DEMING, HAMBLIN, COTTON, MOORE, BAILEY.
- The BEVINGTONs of Worcester
WORCESTER and SWINDON occupations and history.
- Bev (MARTINDALE) McCONNELL's Search for her Ancestral Roots
Searching for Thomas & Lucy (BENNETT) MARTINDALE; Isaac & Phonebe (SNIDER) CRANKSHAW; and FETTES, ILSLEY descendants.
- Bev's Genealogy Page
Focus on Polish, Italian, and Latin American research. BRYCHEL, SIKORSKI, TURZYNSKI, TENUTA, WILSON, BRADLEY, RAUDALES, QUIJANO, CARIAS, VARELA.
- Bev WESTON's Genealogical Home Page
HANRIEDER, DIRSCHERL, FELSNER, WESTON, SQUIBB, CHILVERS, UTTING, SPRINGALL, WELCH, TURNER.
- The BIANCO Family of Columbia MO
BIANCO, CRESS, TWYMAN, CHRISTMAN, TRUCANO, PRELLI.
- BICKERTON and PILGRIM Genealogy
BICKERTON, WILSON, HOPE, COEN, McPHERSON, KERR, PILGRIM, HORNBUCKLE, BATES, WILT, WALKER, WINSTON.
- BICKHAM, Robert - Family Genealogy
- The BICKNELL, INGERSOLL, OSBURN, RADZIWIECKI, REED, WHITSETT Home Page
- BIDWELLS of Devon
Family trees for Richard Bidwell (circa 1700) and three decendants [ Thomas Burridge BIDWELL (1824), George Chamberlain BIDWELL (1827), and John (1831) BIDWELL ] from Devon, England.
- Bienvenue à ma page web!
Je m'appelle Lyne Ouellet et j'habite à North Tétagouche, Nouveau-Brunswick, Canada. Over 1,200 names of Acadian and French-Canadian families, including OUELLET-TE, CLAVET-TE, THERIAULT, ROY, LEVESQUE.
- Bienvenue au site de la famille RANGER
- Bienvenue chez Mireille LAGACò
LAGACÓ, DICKNER, ROY, DUMONT. Et celle de mon conjoint: Deschamps, Soucy, Mailloux.
- Bienvenue dans le site Web de la Famille Hoquez
Site perso, les HOQUEZ et apparentés en Belgique.
- Bienvenue Généalogie Magerotte & Chevigné
Base de Donnée de 60000 Personnes en Belgique et Luxembourg.
- Bienvenue sur la page de Emma et Patrice MAZA
- Bienvenue Sur la Page Personnelle de MAHY - BEURIOT
BEURIOT, MAHY, DRICOT, STERN, HUBERT, HINANT.
- Bienvenue sur le site de Gabriel LAPOINTE
AUDET, LAPOINTE, AUDET DIT LAPOINTE.
- Bienvenue sur le site de Guy CANTRAINE
- Bienvenue sur le site de Michel CAZABAT
Recherches sur les patronymes ARRICASTRES, CAZABAT, LACOSTE et MONTALIBET en Béarn ...mais aussi en France.
- Bienvenue sur le Site Généalogique de la Famille BORIGHEM
BORIGHEM with origins in Amougies and Russeignies in Belgium.
- Bienvenue sur le site généalogique de la famille SAINTONGE GALLEGO
Biographies, French-Canadian and Spanish genealogy. Database of descendants of JacquesPayan dit St-Onge.
- Bienvenue sur le site Web de Pascal JEAN-MARIE
JEAN-MARIE from caraibe, LE BOULZEC from France-Côtes d'armor, BONNISSE from Polska, BENSMAIL from Algeria.
- Bienvenue Sur Les pages personnelles de Cyril DELMAS-MARSALET
Généalogie dans le Nord-Pas-de-Calais, en Aquitaine, Poitou-Charente, dans le Gard, en Corréze.
- Big Bertis's Web Page
Homepage of Bert Arnold SHANKLE. Photos and family history of SHANKLE, PENNINGTON, HARRIS, ALLEN, MASKE, LILLY, BOONE, CLEMENTS, BRACKETT, ALLEN, ARNOLD, GRAHAM, LANGWORTHY, KNOWLES, RANNEY, WETHERBY, HOFFMAN, BERRY, SMART, PINNER, WARD, STACEY, BURSON, LANEY, WIDNER, PETREY, DELANEY and TAUSCHER families.
- BIGGS Genealogy
BIGGS family researched back to Willis BIGGS 1813 in Ft. Seneca, Ohio.
- The BIGLEY Genealogy
BIGLEY, GRUND, AUTRY, GOLDEN, ALSDORF, CANNON.
- Bill & Betty CASON's Genealogy
CASON, CARVER, FOSTER, GILLELAND, GRAHAM, MILAM, MORRISON, SMITH, STEPHENS, YOUNG.
- Bill & Peggy's Genealogy
HAMILTON, MONTGOMERY, DUVAL, HOLDER, POCAHONTAS, FINCH, EVERITT, MAYERS.
- Bill and Quinna's Ancestors
CHISHOLM, FEHL(FAHEL), HEIGES, HOLLAND, KENNEDY, LANDON, MEALS, ORR, STINE, WHITE.
- Bill & Sue's Genealogy
ELLISON, HUGHES, COLLINS, MUIR, HUDELSON, STEWART, WALL, HUBLER, BEST, BLANCHARD.
- Bill BURGOYNE's Family History Pages
BURGOYNE, COOKES, DRABBLE, FAULCONBRIDGE, NEAL, POVEY, SODEN, SPARROW, TEGETMEIER, VOIL. Birth, marriages, and deaths from the GRO index for Povey in the Counties of Warwick, Worcestor and Stafford.
- Bill HARRISON's Home Page
Researching families mainly in the North Staffordshire area of England, with some interests in Scotland and Wales.
- Bill HARRISON's Homepage
Related families GELDARDS, LUNDS, FRANKLANDS, WOLFENDENS originating from northwest Yorkshire and East Lancashire, England.
- Bill KORROCH's Genealogy Page
DAVIS, HOWE, SHERMAN, SMITH, STURDEVANT.
- Bill MARTIN's Genealogy Home Page
YORK(E), CHERPAW, LONG, LAMB(E), MARTENS, SCHULTZE, REDMAN, EDWARDS, MILLER, LAMB, TENNISWOOD, SWANN, NORFOLK, MYLLYKOSKI, HAHKALA, MISIKANGAS.
- Bill McFARLIN Family History
- Bill Murray's Family History Page - MURRAY, EGGLESTONE, JAMES, DODD Genealogy
MLN Scotland to Australia 1766 - Now.
- Bill NORIN Home Page or mirror
Traces this family from Scotland to Prince Edward Island to early California. Includes MCDONALD, GILLIS, MACADAM, MACISAAC, MACEACHERN, NORIN, FOGARTY, TOHER, WILKEY, and KAUFFMANN.
- Bill NORIN's Web Page
A Maritime province site featuring McDONALD, GILLIS, McADAMS, MacISAAC and other Gaels on PEI and Cape Breton, Nova Scitia.
- Bill PIPER's Genealogical Home Page
KELLAWAY, CALLAWAY, HANGER, DETTMER, LEAR, DROUGHT, GIDDINGS, PAINTER, BARNES.
- Bill R's Genealogy Page, Licking County Ohio pioneers and genealogical resources
DAGUE, MARTIN, MONROE, KASSON, JOHNSON, COOLEY, GREEN, WILLIAMSON, COLE, WILLISON.
- Bill STEWART's Page
- Bill STRONG's Genealogy Page
FLOWER, GRENVILLE, HATTIN, HOPKINSON, STEPHENS, STICKNEY, STRONG and WERNER.
- Bill SULLIVAN's Home Page
SULLIVAN, HOSKINS, KELLY, DOYLE, GIBBONS, NOLAN, DALEY, LEE.
- Bill's Genealogy Page
- Bill's Home Page
CHAPEL, PRITCHARD.
- Bill's Roots
James OVERSTREET 1736-1817 VA, KY, IN. Descendants of 19 children.
- Bill TESCHEK's Home Page
AARON, ATKINS, BUSCEMI / BUSHEME, CRAIGIE, DOLAN, HARROLD, SCHMELZER, TESCHEK, WALLINGFORD.
- Bill WALL's Home Page
Scroll to genealogy links. Surnames include WALL, BROWN, HUBBARD.
- Bill WILSON's Genealogy Page
URQUHART, BETHUNE, SCOTT, WILSON, CLAYTON, KEITH, ROGILLIO, PRICE.
- Billy's Genealogy Homepage
Researching WILLIAMS, BURGESS, DISNEY, JUNKINS, WINGO, HILL, SMITH, CHAPMAN, GILMORE, WALTERS, HORNICK, BAITY.
- Bill ZEILINGER's Home Page
Genealogy for ZEILINGER family.
- BILYEU / BILLIOU
CAUSEY, BILYEU, BARTON, BURCH, HALE, OVERALL, LEMON, SUEBERINGH, PALHEMUS, DUBOIS, DYSON, SWANN, DAVIS.
- BILYEU Branches
BILYEU, BILLIOU, BURCHAM, GARRETT, GREENFIELD.
- BINGLE Genealogy Page
- BINKLEY!
BINKLEY, BINCKLEY, BINGGELI, ANSPACH, BERLEY, FOX/FUCHS. Descendants of Hans Michael and Christian M. BINKLEY.
- BINKLEY Branches, A Genealogy Page
Emphasis on Tennessee BINKLEYS and their descendants in other states, including Kentucky, Missouri, Illinois, Texas, Arkansas, and California. Related surnames include TARPLEY, FREY, SHACKLEFORD, BUTNER, LEEDY, GENTRY, and SPRADLIN.
- BIRD Ancestors
BIRD, BUTLER, WILLIAMS.
- BIRD & BYRD Family Tree Pages!
BIRD, BYRD, ALLEN, LONG, MCDANIEL, GAY, STROUD, TAYLOR.
- Birds in the Tree
Research into the history of the BIRD families in Australia and the UK. BIRD, STERLING and BRADFIELD families.
- Birgers Homepage
HOLLER, ANDERSEN, HELLEDIE, THURA, KJÆRULFF, JENSEN, BRØNSDORPH, GRØNBECH.
- Birgitta Nilsson's Home Page
About my interests and research. Registers for church books in Borgeby, Fjelie, Fledie.
- BIRNEY and GILLESPIE Family
BIRNEY, GILLESPIE, HEAVILIN, ELLIOTT, BRICKER, GRIMES, PALMER, BEATTY, MCCULLOUGH, LAW, LAYPORT, HOLMES, THOMAS, etc. Ohio-Belmont, Harrison, Jefferson Pennsylvania-Chester, Countries Northern Ireland, Scotland, United States.
- A Birth Sister's Search
My 3-year search for my 2 half-brothers, who were given up for adoption by my mother in the late 1960s.
- BIRTZ and DESMARTEAU genealogy
- Biship SMITH Genealogy
GEDCOMS for COVEY, COWLEY, CROFT, CURRY, FARMER, HARROD, HICKMAN, LANPHERE/LANPHEAR, PICKENS, PULLEN, SMITH and TATUM.
- BISHOP, CLARK, JURGENS, and MENDENHALL Ancestors
Includes ancestors from Indiana, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, England, Germany; some lines dating back to the early 1000s.
- Bishop / Lévesque Genealogy
BISHOP (from Lévesque), COLES, GLUBKA, IWINSKI, KACZMAREK, LOAKES, MARONEY, O'SULLIVAN, PELLETIER, SULLIVAN.
- BISSON Family Genealogy Website - Information and Photos
BISSON family from Jersey, Channel Islands to Port Daniel, Bonaventure County, Quebec. BISSON, BESSON, ALMOND, BARTER, DOW, GILKER, LUCAS, SULLIVAN.
- BITER, BAGGETT & MADDEN Links
BITER, BAGGETT & MADDEN families from Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Missouri & Arkansas.
- Bits & Pieces - COPE & ANDERSON Family Stories
COPE, McGRADY, PICKETT, BYRD, ANDERSON, MACK, BAILEY, WALKER, TORRENCE, ROBE, PHILLIPS, HIGHTOWER, WALKER, LLOYD, QUARLES, CALHOUN, MIMS, VANHOOSE, SISTRUNK, BROOKS, DELBRIDGE, WARREN, PENDLETON, RAYBON, PEEBLES, DAVIS, WARREN, PURIFOY, SMITH, ELLINGTON, TAYLOR, HILL, COOPER, STREETER, THOMASON, BORDER, CHRISTIAN, SHORTERS, THOMAS, CODEY, WASHINTON.
- BITSCH/PIETSCH Family Genealogy, with Connections to those of WELLS, ZELL, CAUGHY, GRAY, BAGHDIKIAN, SHAMLIAN, and UVEZIAN
- The BIVENS and TEMPLETON Home Page
BIVENS, CASIRAGHI, DeJARNATTE, NOLEN, STOVER and TEMPLETON.
- Bjërn's Genealogy
- Bjorn's Genealogy
Danish, American and Scottish families.
- BJ's Place
BELTON, CLORE/GLORE, CUTTER, GIBSON, WOLLAM, SCOTT, DUBBS, FRY, LAWSON, BLACKLEDGE, CLIFFORD, PIPER.
- BLACKBURN Family Genealogy
BLACKBURNs from the 1700s North Carolina and Tennessee regions and their migration to Ohio and beyond. Surnames: BLACKBURN, HOWELL, GREEN, OGG, CARSON, and many more.
- BLACKBURN Family Genealogy
Family Tree of George W. Blackburn of Ashe County North carolina.
- The Black Country Pages
An area in the English Midlands, to the north and west of Birmingham. Covers towns such as Stourbridge, Lye, Dudley, Wolverhampton, Wednesbury, Walsall, West Bromwich, Brierley Hill, Halesowen and others.
- Blackdog Journal
Family research journal for county Wiltshire UK for names MOORE, BENNETT, HASALL, GAISFORD, SCAMELL, HART, WEST, CURTIS, GRIST, TURNER.
- Black Family History Club
Researching the descendants of Isom HOWIE and Joseph LEEPER. HOWEY, HOEY, LOGAN, BURTON, WILLIAMS.
- The Black Hole - A Genealogical Abyss
BEARDSLEY, BLACK, EMEIGH, FIELDER, HELMLE, MacCRAE, MORSE, MUZZY, O'HARA, SCHWARTZ.
- BLACKFORD Family Home Page
BLACKFORD, POUNDSTONE, ROSS, RIDER, RICHEY, RANKIN, SCOTT, BRADEN, GRAY, REINER, ALBRIGHT, TROUTMAN, BURLEY,PORTER, JEFFREY, REESE, & DENNISON. Most all from the PA, MD and NJ areas.
- BLACKMER Community Center
BLACKMER descendants of William BLACKMORE of Scituate, MA.
- The BLACKWELL Family That Changed Their Name Around 1863
Includes informatin that proves our name was changed from BLACKWELL to CLYBURN about 1863.
- BLACKWELL Genealogy
BLACKWELL, TWICHELL, TWITCHELL and related branches in England, U.S.A., Canada, Minnesota, Gloucester.
- BLADES m. RACKHAM - a family genealogy being explored
In the BLADES tree (mainly in Cambridgeshire): ALLEN, AYRES, BARRATT, BELL, BOYCE, BULLIVANT, CLEMENTS, DALBY, DENNISS, FOUNTAIN , HAMMOND, HOPKINS, HUTSON, MAJOR, NEAL, PAINE, PARSONS, PAYNE, SEAKINS, SEARLE, SMITH, WHITTLESEA. In the RACKHAM tree (mainly in Suffolk) ABBOTT, ARCHER, BATES, BAXTER, BEDSMORE, BIRCH, BUTTON, CAMPLIN, CHURCHYARD, CORDY, DEWELL, ELLIOTT, ENGLEDON, FREEMAN, GARROD, GIRLING, HEWITT, HILL, MILLER, NEWSON, PEACHIE, ROBINSON, SEWELL, STIMPSON, THURLOW , TURTLE, WHEYMAN, WOODS.
- BLAIN Family Homepage
Descendents of Napoleon BLAIN.
- BLAINE Family History
BLAINE, BENEDICT, BUSH, BOCK, BRANHAM, BROWN, HAGEMAN, GILLEN, STOVER, WILLSON, VELA.
- BLAINs of Delaware County, Ohio
Ancestors of Halie Suzanne BLAIN. Descendants of Alam BLAIN (b 15 May 1760) of Tewksbury Tp., HunCo., New Jersey, who married Catherine READ of same. Family moved to LuzCo., Pennsylvania, and finally to DelCo., Ohio. BLAIN, READ, COCKRELL, STANLEY, FERGUSON, CRAVEN, BENNETT, EADS.
- BLAIS-CHARTIER-LETOURNEAU-PLANTE
BLAIS, CHARTIER, LETOURNEAU, PLANTE, MORIN, MERCIER, FOURNIER, BLANCHET, BOUCHARD, MEUNIER.
- BLAKE Family Page
BLAKE, WAYGOOD, MEECH, ASKWITH, PLATFORD, WAY, GIBSON, NORTH, SAVAGE, WHEELER.
- BLAKE, WOODHOUSE, GODFREY, BATIE and All Related Families
Genealogy of BLAKE, WOOODHOUSE, GODFREY, BATIE, SHRIMPTON, CARTER, COCK and related families in the United Kingdom.
- BLANCHARD Genealogy
BLANCHARD, VANCE families from Evart, Michigan. BEATTY, LANCASTER families from Kentucky. EVANS, WHALEY, HOLDEMAN, FLACK families from Ohio.
- BLANKENSTEIN's Homepage
CONAWAY, GOTCHER, YARBROUGH, HANNON, PARKER, ROBINSON, GIBSON, WILLIS, SALISBURY, EATON.
- BLAUW - van VEEN
- BLEDSAW/BLEDSOE Family Gallery
BLEDSAW, BLEDSOE, OWENS, FRANKLIN, TRUEBLOOD, HENDERSON, ABRAMS, WILLIAMS, PASCHAL, HITT.
- Blekinge ROTTER
Site for those who have their roots in Blekinge, the Garden of Sweden. The RöTTER Family. Bilingual Swedish - English.
- Blendia's Genealogy Page
ROLIN, DAVIS, STRICKLAND, WINGATE, BORDERS, Georgia. WRIGHT, READ, New Jersey and Delaware.
- BLEVINS From Michigan - OBERLIN
BLEVINS, LAFFERTY, and OBERLIN in Michigan.
- Blick's Family Pages
BLICKENSDERFER, BYINGTON, GROVE, HARRISON, HOLLEY, TIMBERLAKE, WALDEN.
- The BLINDAUER's of Wisconsin Home Page
BLINDAUER, WUESTENHAGEN, UHL, DECHENT, HORN, JETZER, DREPS.
- BloodLines: A Genealogical Journey
BALL, COWAN, FEASTER, FERGUSON, GOLDSBY, HARRISON, LOUDON and SULLIVAN.
- BLOOM, etc. Family Tree
WEINER, POLLSHOOK, GORDON.
- BLOSSER Family History
BLOSSER, MCBROOM, CANTWELL, BECKWITH.
- Bluebird's Genealogy Page
JARRARD, PUCKETT, HARDIN, JAGGARS, MINTON, POWELL.
- Blue Dawn's Native Genealogy
Native, mixed-blood heritage, from Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, North and South Carolina. TAYLOR, LITTLE, SMITH, COMPTON, GALBREATH, and more.
- BLUMBERG ADUS family genealogy
BLUMBERG, EIDUS, GERMAN, EDELSTEIN, ADELSTEIN, LASKOWITZ, HIMMELFARB, KIPPELMAN, RITS, RITZ.
- BLUME Family Data - Gloria HARWIG Family Tree
2,070+ names. Earliest date is 1766. GARBE, BLUME, LEHMANN, VOLBRECHT, REETZ, KAEDING, MUENCHOW, BOETTCHER, (500+ surnames).
- BlunkAncestry.com
BLUNK, BAKER, ROGERS, SIMS, RUTHERFORD, FARABEE, and more.
- The BLUNT Family History Website
Family of BLUNTs going back to the 1600s. Many other surnames.
- Blupete's Genealogy Page
Transport Ships of the Acadian Deportation (1755); Landrys of Old Acadia; Population Levels of Acadia: 1641-1749; The Old Acadian Church: La Sainte-Famille (Piziquid).
- The BLYTH & PIZZEY Family History Pages
BLYTH family from Essex, UK, Australia, India, and PIZZEY family from Suffolk, UK.
- Bob and Ada's Home Page
Genealogy of ANDERSONs and HUFFAKERs and a history of 41 Huffaker ancestors who served in the Civil War.
- Bob and Joy SALT Family Tree
MILLER, SALT, BRYNING, NOBLE, FERNYHOUGH, ASHWORTH, SIMPSON, TOPPING, BLEASDALE, HOLDEN, ROYDS, CARTMEL, PATRICKSON, CURWEN. Mostly England (and a bit of Scotland) ancestry.
- Bob & Leonie's Web-Site
HEND, SMITH, DOWNTON, STRANLUND, RHODES, LISTER, BRAND, MEALEY, BISHOP, DOWSETT in Australia, UK, USA, Sweden, China, France and New Zealand.
- Bob & Lou's Genealogy Surnames
BAKER, BUTLER, DEGGS, HARRIS, MAY, METHVIN, OSTEEN, POND, WILSON and more.
- Bob and Pat Coto's Little Home On The Net
ALSOP, ANDERSON, BEAUREGARD, BOURDEAU, BULL, CLOSSON, COTO, COTTON, DOSTER, EUBANKS, FARRELL, FULLER, GRIFFIN, HARPER, HART, HOUGH, LaPERLE, LAMPHERE, LYNCH, POPPLETON, REIL, ROBINSON, ROSSITER, SPENCER, THAYER, WHALLEY, WILLIAMSON.
- Bob and Shawn's Home Page - STUTZMAN and WITCZAK Genealogy
- Bob & Shirley's Treasure Page
BRASHER, BAYS, CAIN, COBB, COVALT, GROOMS, HILLICOST, HOLBROOK, HOSKINS, JAMES, KITCHENS, LOCKHART, MATHEWS, ORCHARD, PRUITT/PREWITT, ROBBINS, RYBOLT, SATTERFIELD, VANDEMAN, WALKER, WATERS, YANCY.
- Bob BENTON's Genealogy
BENTON, ABBOTT, MONNOT, McCREIGHT.
- Bobbie's Boutique
Ancestors of Ralph and Bobetta SILIVEN. Concentrating mainly in Montgomery, Darke, Clark, Preble, Jackson, Butler and Lawrence Counties of Ohio. DAVIS, BIXLER, SPITLER, NISWONGER, EMRICK, CAULLEY, DIXON, SILIVEN, MOTTER, WALKER.
- Bobby PARKER's Genealogy Homepage
GILLEY, GUICE, HADDOCK, KILLINGSWORTH, MABRY, PARKER, PIPKIN, ROBBINS, ROBISON, STILES.
- Bob GERRISH's Genealogy Page
BOWEN, DAVIS, GERRISH, MCLEAN, MCKENNAHAN, REAGAN, WADELL, WILLSON.
- Bob HECK's Home Page for Genealogy on Exec-PC
- Bob HOBBS Page
HOBBS, HART, GEREG.
- Bob JUCH's Kin
Over 23,000 individuals. Linn and Carroll Counties, Missouri; Albany, New York; Ross County, Ohio; and Virginia.
- Bob KINSMAN's Home Page
KINSMAN, DELBRIDGE, GILL, PITT, DAUGHERTY, PFLUG, THEILMANN, HURTIG, & LONDON.
- Bob PETIT's Jersey Shore Genealogy
Monmouth and Ocean County, New Jersey families: PETTIT, CHASEY, SUTPHEN, TILTON, VANNOTE, HAVENS, CURTIS, CHAMBERLAIN.
- Bob's Family Genealogy: DRUMHELLER, HAYTH, HUMPHRIES, NOELL
DRUMHELLER, HUMPHRIES, HEATH, HAYTH, BROWN, NOELL. All families are from Southwest Virginia.
- Bob's Genealogy Filing Cabinet
ANTHONY, BAIRD, BYNUM, COOK, CREDILLE, FERGUSON, GORHAM, HENDRICK, HESTER, IVEY, ROUNTREE, STOCKSLAGER, TRAUGHBER, WITT.
- Bob's Place
Genealogy surnames BRISTOL, MORIN, PARADIS, WAUGH, WHEELER.
- BOCK-HUGHES Family Page
HUGHES, MARTINDALE, STARK, DAVISON, BLAKE, WAGNER, WERTZ, DOVEL, MORTON, BOCK, SOHN, WATTERS, MARTIN, MENEGAZ, SECCO, SCAVINO, DUCCI.
- BoddyParts
CURTIS family of Chewton Mendip, Somerset, England; MATTHEWS and HEAD families of Bremhill, Wiltshire, England; SMITH family of Horfield, Gloucestershire, England; BODDY family of Crediton, Devon, England and NECK family of Lambeth, Bridgwater and Bristol, England.
- The Boddys' Website
Personal website, with large family history component. Names include: BODDY, BYRNES/BURNS, DANCE, RETSCHLAG, PENDERGAST, WILLIAMS, GAFFEY, POBAR, HYDE.
- The BODEEN Website
Helping other BODEEN's researching their family history.
- BODU Genealogy
Pages dedicated to the BODUs and the family related to them.
- BOER Family Tree
BOER family tree consisting of over 2,700 relatives of Cliff Philip BOER.
- BOGGESS & PARKISON "Hunting Grounds"
ALLISON, BOGGESS, CRAIN, DILLON, EVERE/ITT, LANEY, LINDSEY, MILNE, and HORN, KINNISON, KLAUS, PARKISON, RABB, SHEPPERD, SPRINGSTON.
- BOGGS-COMBS
Descendants and ancestors of G.W. COMBS.
- BOGGS-KIMMEL KONNECTION
The genealogy of Lewis & Barbara KIMMEL BOGGS.
- The BOHLANDER Family Tree
- BOJARSKI, CHODKIEWICZ, REICHEL & FOLKMANN
Website contains information I know about my maternal grandfather and grandmother from Poland and asks visitors to help with my research. My grandparents emigrated from Russia-Poland to Chicago about 1891.
- BOLAM Genealogy
BOLAM, HAWLEY, RAINFORD, STELLMON, CARVER, MASHINO, SWEETLAND, EVANS, MILLER, PARKER.
- BOLDING-CLAYTON-HESTER-KENT-MANN-PEERY Genealogy
Genealogy of the old southeast and Civil War records from Mississippi.
- BOLLES, Gerald L. Home Page
Ancestors & descendants of Joseph BOLLES of Wells, Maine circa 1640. Other surnames are CAMERON, DEDRICK, DUFFY, HOKE, HUFFMAN, OHLRICH, PERRY, PRATT, STEELE & WAYNE.
- BOLLING Family
Genealogy of the BOLLING Family in southwest VA.
- BOLSOVER Family Tree
BOLSOVER, BRADDOCK, GAUL, BRIGGS, HEWITT, KITCHEN, from Cheshire, Lancashire and Derbyshire, UK. MASSON, MORGAN, NOBLE from Aberdeenshire, UK.
- Bolstridge.info: Home of Parsons - Gulliver Genealogy and the Bolstridge One-Name-Study Database
TONKS, GULLIVER, HUDDLESTONE, ALLEN in the United Kingdom.
- BOLTON Family Tree
BOLTON - Hurst Green/Stonyhurst Lancashire 1760 -1940; HADWIN - Cumbria 1770 - 1960; Also ENTWISTLE, BLACOW, CORNTWAITE.
- BOMBACI and Associated Families Genealogical Home Page
BOMBACI, DEMING, DeSTEFANO, PAGE, CARLISLE, etc.
- Bombs and Bones A FERRIS Family Tree
Descendants of Jeffrey FERRIS.
- Bonanza Jellydog and Friends
SELLERS, BROWN, BLACK, HARTGROVE, PRATHER, GREEN, LACKEY, DRAPER, ESPEY, MCELWEE.
- Bonaventure Co. and Restigouche Co. - Darlene's Genealogy Page
Families of Bonaventure Co., Quebec and Restigouche Co., New Brunswick, Canada.
- BOND - LOWRY Ancestry
Also TROTTER, WINKLER, MOORE, etc.
- The BOND's Genealogy Home Page
ARMSTRONG, BOHNET, BOND, GREENE, La MONTAGNE, NEVINS, SANDERSON,THOMPSON, WAXHAM, AND WHITELEY.
- BOND, where did you come from?
- Bonjour
Genealogie des famille, DUMEL, CLAERR, LEMBLE, THROO, WERSCHINE, NEFF, KUENEMANN, EHRET, FALLECKER.
- BONNEVIE, BRANSFIELD, CORMIER, WHYTE
Family history and photos of the BONNEVIEs and CORMIERs from Cape-Pele, New Brunswick, Canada, the BRANSFIELDs from Youghal, County Cork, Ireland and the WHYTEs from Paisley, Scotland.
- The Bonnie McCASLIN Family Home Page
McCASLIN, TOWNSEND, COLEMAN; REMALA, SANDERS.
- Bonnie's Website
The SWANBOROUGH family website. Features family links from England, Wales, Canada, Australia and the USA.
- The BOOHER Family Home Page
BARNETT, BELDING, BELDEN.
- Bookoflove Genealogy
LUCAS, STANLEY, STAPLETON, TRAVIS.
- Bookwyrm B's Home Page
From Sharon BAKER BURRESS, including BAKER, STEWART and mostly West Virginia individuals.
- BOON Family History
BOHN, BOON, MOYER, STARNES, BREEDEN, CLAPP, HUFFMAN, SHEPPARD, FLACK, SHOEMAKER, MONTGOMERY, BARRINGER, North Carolina.
- BOON Family of DeSoto County, Mississippi
BOON family emigration from Johnston County, North Carolina to DeSoto County Mississippi in 1835. OLIVER, BOYKIN, WHITE, SHERRARD, MUNROE, KILLIBREW, JETER, HOLMES, JONES, BOYCE, GROVES.
- BOONE, HUNTINGTON, WATKINS, PIER, OLIVER Genealogy Homepage
Also ALBRITTON, VAUGHAN.
- The BOOTHE Family
BOOTHE, NICHOLS, WALKER, CORN, GOLDEN families; Custer County, Oklahoma, 1910 Census (with index) for ED 111 (Arapaho township) and ED 120 (part of Deer Creek township).
- BOOTS Family
Searchable genealogy section. Surnames: SUTTON, KERR, BOONE, MEGGISON, MURRAY, OPP, SUMMERS, DICKINSON, BURRESS, SEASE.
- The BOQUINS | Los BOQUÍN
The BOQUÍN family traces its roots in both Honduras and Central America from the 16th century. They have contributed and continue to contribute to the overall economic, social, political, religious and cultural development of Honduras — and in particular to the city of Comayagua.
- Borås Släktforskarförening
Roots, genealogy - Rötter, släktforskning.
- The BORCHARDT Family
BORCHARDT, CROMER, PRICE, McQUEEN, STEFFEN, DOAN, STAGMEYER and LOVEJOY.
- BORCHERS Family Genealogy
BORCHERS, BORCHERT(S), BOEKHOFF, BRUNS, de BOER, DIRKS, HINDERKS, KAMNA, KOERTS, L†HRING, REINDERS.
- Born and Bred ~ A Yorkshire Family
Details of the RICHARDSON family from Yorkshire, England, along with the other families that have joined along the way.
- Born in the Tri-State Area
Beyond the Index - Michael John Neill. This article discusses an ancestor of the author whose records indicate she was born in three states (Illinois, Iowa and Missouri). Also included are links to scans of some of these records.
- BORR Family History
All descendents of Hendrik BORR and Bastiaantje LEENHEER (married Ottawa Co., Michigan 1855). Includes BOOMKER, HIEFTJE, HEYBOER, MULDER, VAN EYCK.
- The Boston OLLIS Family Home Page
- BOSTWICK Family Values
BIRKHIMER, BOSTWICK,CROWL, DEHAVEN, HARRIMAN, LAMP, PELLIS, PERSELLO, PITZER, WHITACRE.
- BOSWORTH, CHESHER, & RYMAN Genealogy Research
Databases, queries, links and researcher contact information. Includes a transcription of the 1850 U.S. census of Logan County, Ohio, Zane Township, and resources for reseachers of Logan County surnames.
- BOTELER Family Genealogy
BASHAM, BOTELER, HIGHTOWER.
- BOTHA in Southern Africa - Home Page
- BOTTOM Family Home Page
- BOUHET Genealogie et Village
Genealogie "BOUHET" dept 79 et 86 (deux-sevres et vienne) village "BOUHET" en Charente-Maritime (17).
- The BOULD Family Website
BOULD, BROOKS, VERCOE, BRADNEY, HAXTON families in New Zealanmd, Australia, Scotland & England.
- BOULEY BOWMAN Family
BOULEY, BOWMAN, PRING, CLAVERING, GREGORY.
- BOURNE/WATKINS of Lincoln and Whitley Counties in KY
Other names in site are: DUNCAN, LAUGHLIN, BERRY, SHARP, KING, WARE, STORMS, GOGGANS, LESTER, KELLY.
- BOUVIER Family Genealogy - The rest of us
One branch of the BOUVIERS (George Alfred BOUVIER) descending from Louis BOUVIER, AKA Louys Le BOUVIER, and their Metis heritage.
- BOWEN and Collateral Families Genealogy Data
- BOWES MORRISSEY WINTER PRESTON HEAVISIDE FENWICK Family Tree
Researching BOWES of County Durham, FENWICKs of County Durham, HEAVISIDEs of Hamsterley, MORRISSEYs of Tipperary, WINTERs of Berwick and PRESTONs of Scotland. Other family lines include COLLING, BROWN, CLARK, SPRATT, TATE, ANGUS and THOMPSON.
- The BOWLER Family Homepage
BOWLER, RECTOR and ROBINSON journey to California.
- BOWN Family History
BOWN families from Middlezoy, nr Bridgwater, Somerset, United Kingdom. BUTLER, PERRATT, BARTLETT, KEIRLE, LOCKYER, CALLOW, COX, HUMPHRIES.
- Bowring Genealogy Website
BOWRINGs originally from Derbyshire in England.
- BOYCE - KIRKLAND Home Page
BOYCE, KIRKLAND, MOCK, YATES. Death index for KIRKLAND, MOCK and YATES for Georgia.
- BOYD and Allied Families
BOYD, ENGLE, GRAFF, VANORMAN, JOHNSTONBAUGH, STRUBLE, and VAUTRIN families. Somerset County, Pennsylvania and LaGrange County, Indiana.
- BOYLE Family Home Page
BOYLE, BRUNSON, CORBETT, ANDERSON, HUDSON, DELORME, McDONALD, CROSLAND, CREIGHTON, HUTCHINSON, DOVE, SPENCER.
- BOZELL KIRKPATRICK DONAHUE CAMPBELL Genealogy
Debby DONAHUE's genealogy study of the BOZELL, KIRKPATRICK, DONAHUE and CAMPBELL families.
- The BOZZA, CONSIGLIO, FIBRAIO, NEMETH Family History of N.J.
History of our families who came from Europe and settled in Jersey City.
- BRACKIN Family Webpage
CLINE, HULLINGER, BROWN, SAMPSON, MCCANN, MCCORMICK, LEEPER & HARDIN.
- Brad & Michele's Genealogy Page
REED, HUBER, MILLER, PEKELNICKY, BORING, EISELMAN, THOM(P)SON, BRIER, HOFFMAN, RICKRODE.
- BRADBEER Home Page
Home page for David BRADBEER and family, Woodford Green, Essex. UK.
- BRADBURY Family History
Family History 1831-1983 Manchester Area U.K. BRADBURY, BIRTWISTLE, HOLDING, RAND.
- BRADISH Families Worldwide
BRADISH, BRADDISH, SILVER, COLLINGWOOD, NEWHAM, SPENDLOVE.
- BRADLEY Ancestors
BRADLEY, GOODSELL, HEMINGWAY, TODD, GORDON, BARKER, TYLER, STENT.
- BRADLEY Web Site
- Brad's Genealogy Page
DeVRIES, HANSON, MOHR, SCHOELZEL.
- Brad's World
WILLIAMS, McCABE, HUDSON, BAKER, CANNON.
- BRADSHAW Genealogy
My BRADSHAW ancestors and ongoing research.
- Brafo Brandes Ahnenforschung in Niedersachsen
Familiennamen: AHLVES, AHRBECKER, BACKHAUS, BARTELS, BEHRE, BOEDECKER, BRAND, BRANDES, DAEWES, DREYER, EHLERS, ELIES, ENGELKE, ERBEN, ERNST, EVERMANN, GIESEKE, GROVE, HASSBERG, HEINEKE, HOELTING, KAISER, KNACKSTEDT, KRACKE, LAMPE, LIEHE, LUEDERS, LYDECKE, MEIER, MERLAU, MUMMENTHAU, OELKERS, PAPEN, PLATEN, RAUPERS, RAUTENBERG, REINEKE, ROGGEN, RUMP, RUMPF, RUST, SCHMIDT, STEIN, WARMBOLD, WEBER, WICKENHUESER, WIEGAND, WOEHLER. Ortsgeschichte Ahlten im Grossen Freien.
- Brahm's Place
Swedish homepage from the province of Bohuslaen and Blekinge.
- BRAITHWAITE - Genealogy
- Branches & Leaves - Home
All ancestral relations to the EDWARDS & BATCHELDER families of New England. Includes a scrapbook & virtual cemetery.
- Branches and Roots
LYONS, THORNTON, LEE, SMITH (Reuben), RIFFLE, LEWIS, RATLIFF, FARRIS, PEMBERTON, SKAGGS.
- Branches and Roots - Our Southern Heritage
FOSTER, THORN(E), WINGO, MORELAND, KIMBROUGH.
- Branches and Twigs
THUNEN, THUENEN, LINCOLN, BUTLER, BOSCH, TEBBE, BENNETT, CALDWELL.
- Branches, Leaves, and Weeds: Griff EVANS' Genealogy
EVANS, GRIFFITH.
- The Branches, Limbs, and Twigs of My Families
Surnames being researched in Alabama: ABBOTT/ABBETT, ARMSTRONG, BERRY, BULLOCK, HOWARD, LAYTON, SHOCKLEY, SWOPE, TOWNLEY, WEATHERS.
- Branches of My Family Tree
DECK, BRADY, LANT, BIXLER.
- Branches of My Family Tree
DECK, BRADY, LANT, GORDON, LORDEN, STEINBAUGH, FLORO, KINNINGER, SNYDER, PICKERING, WILLIAMS, CORNELL.
- Branches of Our Family Trees
BERRY, EASON, LITTLE, LEVEY, LOEB, WEINBERG, DOZIER, MONCRIEF, PERRY, JUSTICE.
- Branching Out - STARY and Related Families
KOZIKOWSKI, STARY, MURANY, MURANKO, TARNAY, BALOGH, VARGO, FOJT, SIMUNEK.
- BRAND - BRANDT Genealogie und Familienforschung in der Gemeinde Reichartshausen
Baden Wurttemberg.
- Brandi's Branches
AMUNRUD, ADAMS, FREDERICK, WHITE, ULRICH and McKEE in Norway, Minnesota, Montana. Unidentified pictures.
- BRANDON Family of SC 1740-1810
- Brandy's Genealogy Corner
KNOX, SHAFFER, ILES, DOLLISON, DILTZ, ECCARD, GOSNELL, REID, SEITZ. Pickaway County, Ohio and surrounding counties.
- BRANSON / COOK Genealogy - Over 6,000 pages of Information and GEDCOMs!
BRANSON, COOK, FOWLER, BEALS, BOONE, RUBOTTOM, PROCUNIER, LINCOLN, DYE, BROWN, KRAMER, LINDSEY, CAKE, TILLERY, BOYD, CARSON, DAY.
- The BRANSTNER Family Tree Project
Origins of the BRANSTNER family in Germany and their multiple emigrations to the United States. English and German language formats.
- Brant GIBBARD's Genealogy Homepage
GIBBARD, HEYWOOD, FREEMAN, TURNBULL, DOWDING, LAWSON, HANCOCK, WILD and other families. Many lines connect to Kingston, ON, CAN area United Empire Loyalist Families.
- BRASHEAR Family Web: Genealogy, Family Web, Family History
ADAMS, BAIRD, BRADFORD, BRASHEAR, DICKEY, GABBERT, GEAR, LEWIS, RIFFLE, ROBERTS, RYAN, SHREVE, SKINNER.
- A BRATCHER Enterprise Welcome
BRATCHER, FULMER, WILSON, PATRICK, SOVERN, GRINDSTAFF, HAMM, HILTON, GREEN, CRUMLEY.
- BRATT Family in Alabama
BRATT, HASHMAN, JAY, PRUETT, CANADA, HAYLES, MOORE.
- BRATTON`s & Families
Our BRATTON and related families from Winteringham and other area of England to the US.
- Brauers RV Travels
BRAUER, HAMMOND, TAYLOR, JARRETT, DEHAINAUT, and BLANK.
- Braukamper.com
BRAUKAMPER family and related surnames. Families from Germany, Prussia, Poland, Ukraine, Australia, America.
- BRAUN Genealogy Page
Genealogy of Jack BRAUN, with most ancestors from Will County (Joliet and Lockport), Illinois, Germany and Ireland. BRAUN, MORRISON, DENNIS, MOMPER, MEYER, SSTEPHEN GERBER, HANNA, MICHAELS.
- Brava Gente Brasileira
Genealogy of brazilian families since XVII century. ALVES, CORDEIRO, da FONSECA, FERREIRA, GOMES do VAL, GONÇALVES MACHADO, GUIMARÃES, LIMA, MACEDO, SANTOS, SÃO JOSÉ, SILVA, da SILVA GUIMARÃES, de SOUZA, OLIVEIRA, VIANNA.
- Braydic's Hompage
ARMES, ADDIS, ALSTON, ASHER, BLAND, BALL, BLEVINS, BOARD, BOLLING, BRITTAIN, CAWOOD, CHADWELL, COLLINSWORTH, COLEMAN, CRABTREE, CUSTIS, EWING, FLANARY, FLEETWOOD, FULKERSON, GANNAWAY, HOLDREN, JAYNE, JEFFERSON, MUNCY, OLINGER, PAYNE, PENNINGTON, QUILLEN, RANDOLPH, ROLFE, RUSHING, SHOAF, SHOCKLEY, SIMON, SPRINKLE, STITH, UMBERGER, WASHINGTON, WYNNE.
- The BRAZEAU Gene Pool
Family tree of 4 main branches of family, BRAZEAU, LAROCQUE, GATIEN and LADOUCEUR.
- BRAZIL Family Web Site
Includes BRAZILL, BRAZELL of Ireland. Excellent general research of Irish records section.
- Brazilian-German Family Trees
Brazilian families of German ancestry: HEUSER, BEHNCKE, DIEFENTHAELER, RUPPENTHAL.
- The BRECKNOCK Family
Family history and travels of the BRECKNOCK family from Wales to Shropshire, Nottinghamshire and onwards.
- BREEDING's, HICKS', MOLSTAD's, SHELDON's, & WOODRUFF's
Descendants of Seneca BREEDING (b. 1829 in Illinois), William SHELDON (b. 1611 in England), David HICKS (b. 1845 in Illinois), Ole MOLSTAD (b. 1880 in Norway), and Mathilda PAULSON (b. 188? in Norway).
- BREESE Genealogy
BREESE, STONE, DUGAN, DEMBROSKY, HOULE, GOEDKER. Decendents of Watson Clark BREESE and Thomas Dudley STONE. Also research on Kennon Lee HARRIS/Maria Lou CLOUD. Arkansas, Kentucky, and Kansas.
- The BREFELD Family Homepage
AMMON, BREFELD, BOULWARE, COLBERT, CROLL/CRULL, HAWKINS, LANE, RHODES, TONYAN, TURNER.
- BREHM Website
BREHM, YOST, SCHEIDT, SINNER, LaPELLA, TASTAD, TAKLO, POWELSON, WALKER, BUELL.
- BREMER & HOSSELTON Family History
BABCOCK, BREMER, HOSSELTON, LEIBE.
- BREMNER Family Tree
New Brunswick, Canada in the early 1800's through today.
- Brenda and David's Little Family Site
Blankinship, Denny, Gifford, Josey, Lowe, Martin, Pidgeon, Shirey, Weaver, WooddellAtkinson, Cary, Garrett, Goats, Gothard, Lambert, Riggins, Stephens, WorleyWOODDELL, STEPHENS, KNIGHT, RIGGINS, DENNY, SHIREY.
- Brenda BOVA's Surname Page
BOVA, HOFFMAN, McGINTY, WIEFERMAN, MASTERS, JOHNSON, DANFORTH, McARDLE.
- Brenda's Web Page
CHRIST, MOHLER, MOHN, PFAUTZ, MARTIN, KELLER, SENSENIG, OBERHOLTZER, MILLER, ROYER. Berks, Lancaster and Lebanon Counties in Pennsylvania.
- Brendan SISK's CLOYNE Homepage
- Brenda's Genealogy Web: The SPEIRAN Family
SPEIRAN, SHEIR, SWITZER, MOORE, TESKEY, LAMBERT, ACTON, McLAUGHLIN, RUTTLE, JOBBITT.
- Brenda's Homepage 2
- Brenda's Place
Surnames and adoption. AUBIN, BLOUIN, CLOUGH, CURTIS, FOX, JACKSON, LAVOIE, SALLS, SMITH, STEVENSON, SCHOOLCRAFT, THERRIEN. From upper New York, Vermont, And Canada.
- Brenden & Linda MacKINNON
BROWNELL, McHUGH, MacGILLIVRAY, MacKINNON, SIKORA, DASIUK, WETOW (VETIV), KUJANPAA, TURPIN, BOYER, TAYLOR.
- BRENN Family Home Page
- BRENNAN Family
BRENNAN Family Stratford, Ontario & Michigan Ward, CONNOLLY, SINCLAIR, GREEN. WHALING, FINNIGAN, CRITZ, GRADY, McCAFFERY, BREEN.
- Brenn's Family History Website
Family history research by Brenda Latter. Surnames include: LATTER, BUCK, BRIARD, WARRINER, ACKLAM, TELLA, TOWNSEND, BISHOP, HAZELTON and ALCHIN. Geographic areas include: (UK) East Riding of Yorkshire, Surrey, Channel Islands; (Canada) Gaspe Peninsula.
- BREUNIG Genealogie / Genealogy
- BREWSTER Ancestors
BREWSTER, WHITT, WOODS, LOADER, WORTHAM, ROONEY, BEAVERS.
- The Brett & Kristi NORRIS Family Home Page
NORRIS, FEAGANS, GILBERT, WILSON, KISER, OWENS, SHANNON, ROUSH and DOWDY.
- Brett OLIVER's Family History Site
OLIVER, SHAW, BRINDLEY, NIAS, FORSEY, DREW, FAITHORN.
- Brett REMKUS Family Home Page
HESTER, HORTON, and RUTLAND surnames.
- BRETTELL, Mary Home Page
BRETTELL, CUTTLER, ENDERS, JAHL, CUTTLER, DYER.
- BREWER Genealogy Page
ANDERSON, BREWER, CLARK, HALE, ROSE, SHIVERS, SICKER, THOMPSON, and many others.
- BREWER/HUBBLE/DUGOSH Genealogy
Also KALKA.
- Brian & Ann MARGETSON Home Page
- Brian and Eve VARRALL - Our VARRALL and NEWBATT family background and genealogical links
NEWBATT, MARSH, HEDGES, TURNER, OWEN (Orielton), BATE and GIBBON forbears throughout England and Wales.
- Brian and Kim's Genealogy Page
South Jersey history and genealogy, especially as related to Batsto Village. Includes cemetary data, census records, and historical notes. FORD, CROWLEY, COBB, LEEK, MACK, MICK, NICHOLS, SIMPKINS.
- Brian CARTER's Home Page
POTTS from Sunderland & Cumberland, RENNOLDSON from the Northeast.
- Brian CASTINE's Web Page
Surnames: CASTINE, CASTELVECCHI, BURGARD, WEITZ, ENDRES, ALLEN, KURTZWORTH, SCHOVNER/SCHOUWENAAR, HEIL.
- BRIAN Genealogy
Brian family genealogy from South Carolina, Louisiana and Texas includes the ROE, TULL and ROGILLIO surnames.
- Brian HARNEY's Home Page, emphasis on Genealogy
Kentucky.
- Brian HILL's Genealogy Page
Descendants of John and Kezia EDGECOMBE in Australia 1853 - 2003.
- Brian JELBERT's Home Page
JELBERT, PEARCE, CLIFTON, PHILIPS, GRIBBLE, PROPHET, TEMBY, JAMES (all Cornish Families).
- Brian McKay's Place
McKAY, SUTTER, RODGER, MURRAY, DEANS, CAMPBELL, KERR.
- BRIAN / MITCHELL Genealogy
Documents and genealogies for the BRIAN, MITCHELL and related families.
- Brian RANDELL's Genealogy - UK
- Brian's Bough
CLEMENTS, ODDY, NEWTON, GOWERS, BRITTON in Essex. JEFFERY, HARLAND, CROFT, ODDY, FRIEND in Sussex.
- Brian's Personal Pages - GILKISON Family Tree
Personal research into GILKISON, CORSON, POLKING, WALTON, and others in South/SW Ohio, North/East Kentucky, and Southeast Indiana.
- Brian WAREING's Genealogy Page
WAREING, STEVENSON, WALMSLEY, LEVER, RICHARDSON, DRINKALL, LYNN, BARTLETT, IVES.
- Brian's Genealogy Page
BRAMHALL, BRISTOL, DEWEY, FRENCH, LEE/LIE, MUSSINA, NIELSEN (several), PATRICK, WALKINSHAW. Locations of interest include Denmark, Norway and various migration routes thru America into Custer County Nebraska. Miscellanous photos.
- BRICE Family Genealogy
Family notes and records for the surnames: BRICE, BRADLEY, SMITH, WILLIAMS, BEENE and more.
- The Brickmason's Son
CARNEY.
- BRICK, OLSEN, LIEN and MELLEMOEN Families
The Family Tree for Stan and Emma LIEN of Alberta, Canada.
- Bridges To The Past - The DUNCAN / RODEBACK Family Genealogy Page
ALLEN, BROWNING, CHAMBERLAIN, DUNCAN, GOODWIN, KEITH, JACKSON, JOHNSON, RODEBACK, WEEKS.
- A Bridge To The Past
MIDDLETON, ROBERTS, RUNIONS, NICHOLS, MURPHY, HIGHFIELD, PROVINCE, GLOVER, HALLIBURTON, BOTTOMS.
- Bridget's Place
LOFTUS family of Galway, Tipperary and Glasgow. CASSIDY from Fermanagh and Glasgow.
- Bridgett's Gene Joint
BAXTER, BIBLE/BIEBEL, BRIGHT/BRECHT, CHANEY, COTTER, DAVIS, DUNCAN, EDWARDS, FOLMAN, FRANK, HARTMAN, JONES, MARSHALL, McAMIS, MOORE, MOREE, NEHS, NEWMAN, WAGONER, WITT and WOODS in Tennessee and Virginia.
- BRIDGHAM Family History
Descendants of Henry BRIDGHAM. Other names of note are BACKUS, BASSETT, BUCK, CLARK, COBURN, DEMING, DUNNING, HOLYOKE, LAY, MARTIN, MARVIN, TILLOTSON and WILLEY.
- Bridging the Gaps in Family History
Descendants and connected families of Joseph PARRISH who immigrated from England to Virginia in the mid-1700s. Surnames include: ADAMS, BALLANTINE, CARSON, CLEMENTS, EDGAR, EWING, KIRBY, PARRISH, PORTER, ROBERTS. The main geographical areas include: Bedford County, Virginia; Logan County, Kentucky; Greene and Wayne Counties, Missouri.
- BRIGANCE Family Genealogy
Descendants of William C. BRIGANCE born 1791 in Sumner County, Tennessee and died 1843 in Pope County, Arkansas.
- BRIGHT Family Page
BRIGHT family from Mercer County, Kentucky and Muncie, Indiana.
- Brigitte Wingels - Genealogie und Luxemburg
- BRISBANE Web Site
- British Home Child George James ROBBINS & The ROBBINS Family
British Home Child George James ROBBINS b. 17 Dec 1894 in England. His journey from England to Cananda and the United States.
- British India Family History
COOLETT, DUNCAN, HOLDWAY, KUHLMEY, WHEELER. Ecclesiastic returns, census indexes, look-ups, & photos.
- BRITTINGHAM Family Tree
BRITTINGHAM, STOVER, KOON/COON, BRADY, BREEDLOVE, MONGOLD, O'BRIEN, ROSHON.
- BROADDUSFamily.org - Warner BROADDUS' Genealogy
Including ANDERSON, BECKHAM, SULLENBERGER, LEWIS, MERIWETHER, POWELL, MANSFIELD, RANDOLPH etc.
- The BROBST/PROBST Family
BROBST/PROBST family history from 1500s in Switzerland to present. Also includes BILLMAN, FEDEROLFF, FOLLWEILER, FOSSELLMAN, FRIESZ, FURST, KISTLER, KOCHER, KUNTZ, PEIFER, SCHITZ, STAMBACH, STUMP, WERTMAN.
- The BROCHADO Family, from Travanca, Amarante Portugal to Brazil
- The BROCKWELL Family - From London to Victoria
BROCKWELL family of Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey, and the Australian "Black Sheep" of the family (Thomas BROCKWELL).
- BRODIE Family Home Page
BRODIE, BARNEY, BEGGS, DUNCAN, HAEGERT, HARRINGTON, HARVEL, MARTIN, PRATT, STODDARD.
- Broken Threads - Home Page for Shirley NORMAN GUNN
Primary focus Native American. Researching NORMAN, GOLDEN, GRESHAM, WILKINSON, HAMMOND, KIDD, JONES, CARTER, and collateral lines.
- Bronwen KOKA's Homepage
BAN, BARWELL, BENTLEY, CHAPMAN, COWLING, DEWSNAP, GRAHAM, GEIGER, HARRISON, HENNING, Kappellier/Kappella, KOKA, MEANEY/MEINAY, PETERSON, RUTTER, SCHMIDT, WILLIS, WIEBE, WILSON. England, Ireland, Europe, Germany, Australia. These families were:- "Convicts", "Came Free" or arrived as "Immigrants" to Australia.
- BROOKENS Family Genealogy
Brookens family genealogy including: BROOKINS, BROOKENS, BISSELL, CLARK, BARBER, GOSSER and more in MI, MN, NJ, NY, OH, PA, WA.
- BROOKES Genealogy
- The BROOKS, ARDIS, ARBUCKLE, MOORE, McLAUGHLIN Families
- Brother J's Home Page
JOHNSON, HERRING, DIXON, CHRISTOPHER, RUPP, RUSH, BOYD, McKELVEY.
- BROUGHTON & EVANS Family Photos
Family pictures of the BROUGHTON family of Farnham, Surrey/Aldershot, Hampshire (England) and of the EVANS family of Dulwich, Surrey, England.
- BROUSSEAU-VAUGHAN Family Genealogy Site
BROUSSEAU, VAUGHAN, ELDREDGE, RASMUSSEN, WURTZ, POWELL, LOESEL.
- The BROUWER Pedigree-Home
Comprehensive document with data back to 1130 in Holland and Canada. In Dutch.
- Brouwer's Mill: Early New York City Genealogy
BROUWER, BROWER, VERDON, COLYER, WAELE, BADIE.
- BROWDER HERMAN Family Tree & History Album
BROWDERS of all states, YEAGER, ADKINS, MILLER, SIGMAN of West Virginia. HERMANN, WOLK, HARTER,SCHILLI, SCHILLY, in Missouri.
- BROWER/TYRELL Family History
Family history including rosters of the Civil War units 10 New York Cavalry and the 115th New York Infantry.
- BROWN and MEARES of Bladen and Columbus Counties, North Carolina
North Carolina African American families of Bladen and Columbus Counties, North Carolina. Slave records, wills, deeds, census, plantation history and family lineage of plantation owner. BROWN, MEARS, MEARES.
- BROWN and STICKEL Families Genealogy
BROWN, NORTHRUP, STICKEL, REED, ROACH.
- The BROWN-BAKER Family Genealogical Website
David G. BROWN b. 1790-1800 in KY married Nancy Brittain, dau of William/Mary Gooch Brittain, 1823, Dubois Co., IN. Isaac BAKER b. 1757 in VA married Hannah Houston, dau of James/Agnes Wilson Houston, 1780, Greene Co., TN.
- The Brown Family Gazette
BROWN, GIBSON, GIPSON, HALE, JACKSON, HACKLEY surnames. Little known facts about Fauquier County, Virginia.
- Brown Family History
History of the BROWN, BRYCE, McKECHNIE, WALLACE, FRASER, and many other families from Saugeen and Elderslie Townships, Bruce County, Ontario, Canada. Includes references to the MURRAY and KIRKLAND families of Peel Township, Wellington County, Ontario.
- BROWN Family of Arkansas
BROWN, MAYS, STILLS, SUMPTER, EOFF, REEVES.
- The Brown Family of Hancock Co. OH
STOOTS/STOTTS, EVEY/AVEY, LANE, VANLUE, SHULER, DUTTON, CORBIN, ELLIS, LIONSON.
- BROWNfamilyofTN
BROWN family of White, Putman, and Jackson counties of Tennessee.
- BROWN Family Tree
Our family can only be traced back as far as 1755 to Yorkshire England as it is believed that we are from the LAMONT CLAN where after the Battle of Culloden they settled in Yorkshire, England, UK. Several clan members changed their names to BROWN, BLACK and WHITE. BROWN, PARR, HORNER, BRADLEY, HARRISON, McCRIMMON, HEMPHILL, LONGOZ, PERRY, CEMINCHUK, McISAAC, HARTLEY.
- The BROWN-GOLDEN Family
My families migrated primarily to Alabama and Georgia. BROWN, GOLDEN, MADDOX, PHILLIPS, JAMES, CAIN, DOZIER, FUNDERBURKE, BIRCHENOUGH, BAILEY, NUNN, MORGAN and ELLIOTT.
- BROWNING/JONES/HUBBLE/MCCUTCHEON and More
BALLOU, BROWNING, HAGAN, HUBBLE, JONES (from Wake Co. NC to Coffee Co. TN and beyond). LASATER, PACKWOOD, STARNES, TURNER, WALKER.
- BROWNING, McCORMICK & VANCE, BROWN
BAILEY, BARNES, BENSON, BROWN, BROWNING, CLEMENTS, COUMBS, CRAWFORD, CUBIE, DEANS, DRYSDALE, LEMINGTON, McCORMICK, McGEE, PEDDEN, PEDDIE, SHEAFFER, SILLIMAN, THOMSON,TROWBRIDGE, VANCE, STEELE, WORROCH.
- BrownsPond Genealogical Home Page
BROWN, PULSIPHER, TERRY, REID, FOTHERINGHAM, HALES, WOODBURY, GODDARD, DESPAIN, NEWELL, EGBERT, CUNNINGHAM, SADLER, CHILDS, BOBERG, JENSEN.
- The BRUCE & DAWE Family Trees
The BRUCE family came from Scotland. The first John BRUCE for whom we have any data was born in Scotland and went to France about the time of the Napoleonic Wars. He married there and moved to the Codroy Valley in Newfoundland in the early 1830s. The DAW/DAWE family came from Wincanton, Somerset, England. Job DAW was the son of Samuel and Hannah DAW and came to Newfoundland and settled in Greenspond, Bonavista Bay in the late 1820s or early 1830s.
- Bruce & my APPLONIE/APOLLONIO FAMILY (Of America, originally Italy)
Ancestors and friends of Lawrence N. APPLONIE (APPOLLONIO), originally of Italy.
- The Bruce F. HIOTT Family Tree Page
HIOTT, HAMLIN, CROCKER, BARTON, THOMPSON.
- Bruce FAIRHALL's Home Page
- The BRUCE Family Genealogy
BRUCE and SMITH.
- Bruce GOODMAN's family Tree
GOODMAN, PEERS, SCRIMSHAW, LIGHTOLLER, GLADWIN, JOLLY, KERR, LOVELADY, WHARMBY, LOWE.
- Bruce's Genealogy Avenue
A growing site with a unique 1819 John WOOD's database. Researching surnames GRAY, LAMBIE, ADAM & OWEN.
- Bruce's Page - for everything Genealogy and Celtic
My genealogy and links to Celtic and genealogy resources.
- BRUGH Genealogy Home Page
BRUGH, FOOTH, MERLETT, SMITH, MILLER, DEARDORFF, RADER, ALFORD, TRIMMER.
- The BRUHN - BIER - CHAPLINE - MOZENA - Families
Also CALDWELL, KIGER, MARSH, RENTSCHLER, WESTLAKE & WURSTER families of Wheeling, WV and Eastern Ohio.
- BRUNNER/MACEY Family Ties
Research into the BRUNNER, MACEY, OBERHOLTZER, YUSWACK and McKAGUE family names.
- The BRUNNERS of Schifferstadt in the United States
Combined work of 3 different family researchers. BRUNER, WILLIT, LOWRY, BARNES, FREELAND, ROBERTSON, MARTIN, BRENTLINGERS, CLARK.
- Bruno GOBEL Home Page's
- Brushy Mountain Branches - MARLOW & Related Families
From the Wilkes County area of North Carolina. Deaths, deeds, marriages, photos, wills.
- BRYAN Family Documents
This portion of my web site contains over thirty transcriptions of deeds, newspaper clippings, family letters and other documents pertaining to my BRYAN family from Martin County, North Carolina, central Georgia, Bienville Parish in Louisiana, and Erath and Baylor Counties in Texas. Family names include BRYAN, REGAN, RAGAN, SMITH, ALBRITTON, PITMAN, HAMMETT, WATTS, WIMBERLY, MERCER, KEITH, LATTA, WYLIE, HAIRSTON, CRISWELL and BIGGS.
- Bryan TAYLOR's Genealogy
BOLSTER, BULLARD, TAYLOR, NORRIS, SPAULDING, ADAMES, TUCKER, CHEEK, DAY, BUTTERFIELD, BOWMAN.
- Bryan WEST's Family History
- BRYANT Family History - BRYANT, Abner to Eddie
BRYANT, Washinton Co., Virginia; Pulaski Co., Kentucky; Ellis Co., Texas; Angelina Co., Texas.
- BRYANT Family
BRYANT, DAVIES, SYMONS, ROPER, HARTMANN.
- BRYANT Family Home Page
Ancestors from South Wales and Gloucestershire England. BRYANT, SKIDMORE, SCUDAMORE, EVANS, DAVIS, REES, PHILLIPS, HOLDER, ROBERTS, THOMAS, POOL, WIGMORE.
- BRYANT Genealogy
Contains all known descendants of Ambrose BRYANT (1780-1851) of Floyd County, Virginia. Researching BRYANT, PAYNE, PARTON, STEVENS, PATTERSON, MALLOY, & VANTINE.
- The BRYANT - SANDERS Family Home Page
BRYANT, CLINKSCALES, CROW, FISHER, GAILEY, GASSAWAY, GARRARD, GOODE, GRANT, HARMOND, HARRIS, HEADEN, HERRIN, HOLDERNESS, IVIE, IVY, MARTIN, MORRIS, FISHER, FORRESTER, PORTMAN, PYLES, RUCKER, THOMPSON, TRIBBLE, REANEY, SANDERS, WARREN, YOUNG.
- Bryan W. LANE's Genealogy and Family History Pages
BUMP, BUMPUS, BOMPASSE, CARSON, CHANEY, OLDHAM, POLLITT, LANE.
- BRYNER Family History
BRYNER, BREINER, COOK, DELO, REIGEL & STOVER.
- B's Homestead
BROWN, CAUSEY, GORE, GRIFFIN, HELLUMS, HOUSTON, LOVETT, McQUARY, NORWOOD, OUTZ, RUSHING, TEDDER.
- BUBOLTZ Bulletin
BUBOLTZ, GRIFFIN, MILLER, GRUBER, PETTERS, KRONMAN, FIELDS, HORAVA, HILDEBRANDT, CZERNY.
- BUCHANAN Family Genealogy
BUCHANAN, BAXTER, LAURENCE, HUCKLE, BLOIS, KLUG, MACMILLAN, HALL, BEHIE, BOGGON.
- BUCHMEIER Genealogy Home Page
BUCHMEIER, MAAS, SCHROEDER, SIECKMANN, STIER, RENZELMANN, RIECHERS, TEGTMEIER, WILLE.
- Buckeye Genealogy - A Link To The Past
KLEE, CROW, MEAGER, LONG, LASHLEY, LOWMAN, MERRITT, PENROSE, ROBINSON, WORKMAN, SHERROCK, GOLDSMITH, RIDER, LANUM.
- BUCKINGHAM - KLEIN and all those in-between
BUCKINGHAM, KLEIN, ATWOOD, WRIGHT, COOP, KOOP, KUPE.
- Bud Cranford's Ancestors
Listing of Bud's CRANFORD ancestors, from about 1680 to 1978, beginning with William Cranford (Onslow County N.C.).
- The BUDDEN Family Home Page
BUDDEN, PINHORNE, GILLINGHAM, TRIM, HICKS, PEARCE, ROBBINS, FRY, BARTLETT, GIBBS, CORBIN, HOLLOWAY, COX, READ.
- BUER Genealogy: The BUER, HINZ, BEHRENS, HANCOCK Family Forest
Ancestors, descendants and other relations of Howard BUER and his wife Raymir BEHRENS BUER. Includes over 280 surnames and 900 individuals.
- Buford's Pond Bison and Stock
CALMAN, COLE, DAVIS, MILLER, HOUSE, FIRMAN, BOWEN, McRORIE, VANDEUSEN, YOUNG and many more from upstate New York.
- Building Family Trees
GRIFFITH, WHITLATCH, TAYLOR, GASKILL, McCUTCHEON, CUNNINGHAM, CONNER, SARGENT, PLUMMER, HADAWAY.
- Building Our Family Tree - Jim & Joyce JOHNSON
Researching in Germany, Norway, England, Ohio & Iowa. CONKLING, BORLAUG, GABEL, LANDAU, ROESCH, SCHLAFF, WEST, YLVISAKER.
- BUIST.net - The BUIST Family Network
- Bullog's Headquarters
Confederate genealogy, LAWSON, SHIFFLETT, COLLIER, CARIBO, HOOD, WYANT, HERRING, MARSHALL, SNOW, MARSH.
- The BULLOCK and RECTOR Family Homepage
Also RICHTER, NICHOLS, FINTON, GLEASON, ROCKEFELLER.
- BULPITT Family History
Family History of BULPITT and related families - ROGERS, NEWELL, BAXTER, WEST, READ - mainly in London (Surrey) and Hampshire, United Kingdom.
- BUMPUS Family History Page
Edouad BOMPASSE of the ship "Fortune" and other Colonial Families arriving on the "Mayflower", "Fortune", and "Anne." BUMPUS, SAMPSON, DAVIDSON, PHINNEY, LOVELL, CHURCHILL, BRADFORD, STANDISH, BREWSTER, ALDEN.
- Bunny's Crazy Clan
- BURACKER / BUROKER / BORAKER and SPITLER Genealogy
ACUFF, BERRY, BLANKENBAKER, BREEDEN, BROYLES, BURACKER, CAVE, CLORE, FLEISCHMANN, JENKINS, KNIGHT, KOBLER, NICHOLS, RICHARDS, RUOP, SAUNDERS, SCHONE, SPITLER, THOMAS, YAGER.
- BURCH2
Genealogy and family history of the BURCH family of England and the US and SINZ family of Germany and US.
- BURES and FARMER Family Meeting Place
Genealogy and history of the BURES family descended from Peter and Maria BURES of Kaschenbach, Germany. Surnames include BURES, BURRES, COWAN, DINKEL, ROE. Locations within the United States include Jersey County, Illinois and Clay County, Nebraska.
- BURGE-McLEAN Family History
Extensive site of families associated with BURGE and MCLEAN surnames. Includes extracted Parish Register and census records for some areas. Main names are: BURGE, GREEN(A)WAY, WHEELER, DOVEY, BENTLEY, STREATER/STREETER, HAMPTON, MCLEAN, MCLEOD, SILK, GEAR.
- BURGE Family Genealogies
ALLEN, BUNTS, BURGE, CAMPBELL, CRAIG, CURTIS, DAVIS, GEE, HEIKKILA, KNIGHT, KOLOVICH, LEWIS, RAMSEY, ROOF, SMITH, THOMPSON, WILCOX.
- BURGESS Family Genealogy Project - The Breathless Moon
The BURGESS and ALEXANDER family genealogy online. Researching the BURGESS, ALEXANDER and related families of West Virginia, Virginia and North Carolina.
- BURGESS-KNOTT Genealogy Page
BURGESS-KNOTT Families from North Carolina. STEDMAN, LASATER.
- Burials of BOYD CROZIER KEERS & GEORGE
- BURKE - CALLAWAY Family Site
Other surnames included: CONE, CARSWELL, DENSON, DUGGAN, HAYES, MILLER, LYNCH. Bible pages and photos included.
- BURKE Family Genealogy
BURKE, PRENDERGAST, SZPEKOWSKI, PIEKARSKI, NADBORALSKI, BARRY, LEGG.
- BURKE - WILLIAMS - CASEY - DeTEMPLE Family Tree Home Page
BURKE, WILLIAMS, CASEY, DETEMPLE, BRUNNER, RENNEBAUM.
- The BURKEEN Page
COOK, JACKSON, BROOKS, WENGER, AMES, VESTAL from TX and TN.
- BURLESON/ISON Family Research
A branch of the Aaron BURLESON line. I have information on other branches. Also lBONN, KIRKMAN, LEE, DUCKWORTH and RIEAD.
- BURNESS Genealogy - My Ancestors
BURNESS, DAVIDSON, DEAS, GORDON, JOHNSON, LAWRENCE, MORGAN, RUNNELS, YEAGER.
- BURNETT / TURNER / VIA / ROSS / Etc / Etc Pages
- The BURNETT Family Home Page
Surnames include BURNETT, LAFAYETTE, MCMILLAN, REYNOLDS, SIMPSON and STERNER.
- BURNS Family of PA moving South & West
- BURR and METZLER Family Genealogy
BURR, METZLER, CHRISTIAN, GREENE, GREENLER, EATON, MCABEE, WILBOURNE.
- BURRESS Family Lines of Virginia and North Carolina
Dedicated to the BURRESS lines of Virginia and North Carolina including PALMER, PACK, COMBS, LAWSON, EARLS, DELONG, COLLINS and HILL.
- BURROUGHS
BURROUGHS, JARBOE, MILLS, STONE, SUMNER, GARBER, NELSEN, JONES.
- BURROW Branches
MARTIN, ALLEN, ADKINS, BOYD, ZIRKLE, RUSHING.
- BURTLE Genealogy - A Sweeting Apple from the River Brue to the Sangamon
MARSHALL, LAWSON, McCOY, GATTON, DURBIN, SHOCKEY.
- The BURTON Family of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
BURTON family in the Scarborough, Pickering and Toronto regions of Ontario, Canada. Other surnames include: LAW, CORNELL, MAPES, BARCLAY, LEARY, CALLAWAY, CODY, WHITE and DALLAIN.
- The BURYK Ancestry
BURYK, also GBURYK, GBUR and CZEREPANIAK.
- BUSBIN, FULTON, MCQUEEN, RIFFEY, BELL, and ANTHONY Genealogy
- The BUSH Family - My Ancestors
BUSH, JOYCE, ISAACS, COLLINS, ELAM, PORTER.
- The BUSHOVER Family Extension, Over 800 Individuals Listed
- BUSING Family Genealogy
BROWN, DIBBEN, GIPE, HUGHES, JOBUSCH, LANDKAMER, LATIMER, MYERS, OGDEN, WEHN.
- The BUTAUD Family of South LA and SE TX
- BUTLER and MONTGOMERY Genealogy
- The BUTINA's Family Genealogy from Kostel, Slovenia by Vasja Butina
This is the first real genealogical home page in Slovenia, with 3000 persons and 450 surnames. Main surnames are: BUTINA, BATINICA, GOLIK, KAJFEZ, MIHELCIC, REBOLJ, SUMI, ZDRAVIC, ZIDAR, ZUPANCIC.
- The BUTLER and WINEGARDEN Family Home Page
BUTLER, PINER, HAND, ARP, BENTON.
- The BUTLER Family Journal
Butlers from Virginia, Kentucky & Pike County, Illinois and associated families.
- BUTLER Family of Cromwell, CT
ZEPPIERI, CZAJA, RABIDEAU, WILLIAMS, LOGUE, STAPLETON, NANKIVEL, HOUSE, LUTZ, SAVAGE. - The BUTT(S) and Related Families
Some related families are: ADAMS, AESCHLIMAN, COMYN, COOK, DAWSON, DOSSETT, DUVALL, HURLBUTT, KEIGHTLEY, LAMBERT, MacCUBBIN, McKINNEY, PAYTON, RIDENOUR, ROBINSON, SOUTHERLAND, TYLER. Locations range from: Scotland, England, France, Maryland, Virgina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri.
- BUTTERFIELD Family
BUTTERFIELD, HULLAH, SUTTON with reference to NICHOLSON, LEACH, RHODES, CRABTREE in the area of Haworth (Worth Valley), Keighley and Bingley in the County of West Yorkshire.
- Butterfly's Genealogy
CLARK, GUTTERSON, FOXALL, KERSLAKE, ROHSBURN, SHELTON, ST. JOHN, STOCKS, van der STEENSTRATEN, WOOSTER and many other surnames in Australia, England, France, Germany, Holland, Ireland, Scotland and Sweden.
- BUWALDA Family Tree
Andre A. Buwalda's page from the Netherlands, for his Frisian surname and allied family lines.
- The BUZZARD Family In Australia
AHERN, BAILEY, BOLTON, BOND, BUZZARD, CONTI, COYNE, CUMING, CUTHILL, DANBY, DOWELL, DOWLEY, DYMOCK, FRANKS, GEERS, GOMEZ, GOULD, HALLYBURTON, HAYES-FITTON, HUNT, KANE-WHITE, KENNEY, KITCHEN, LONG, MALLOCH, MALONEY, MCDONALD, MCKNIGHT, MILLAR, MILLET, NIEMAN, OLIPHANT, PALMER, REILLY, ROBEY, SCOTNEY, SHERIDAN, SHERLOCK, SMITH, SULLIVAN, TATE, TITSHALL, TWEEDIE, VINCENT, WILKINSON.
- BYERS Family Origins
With German ancestry which started in Pennsylvania between 1760-1770. Searching for any related BYERS.
- BYINGTON and TYLER Family History Webpage
BYINGTON, TYLER, SMITH, PETERSEN, PULSIPHER, ALLEN, HICKMAN, HUFFAKER, Idaho, Utah, United States, pioneers, poetry, Mormon, Denmark, England, LDS, photos, stories.
More Personal Home Pages:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Report a Broken Link / Update a Link
|