-
1700 Census | ProGenealogists - Denmark
Denmark's 1700 census of men includes a listing of all men by household, giving the property appraisal (hartkorn), the name of the head, his age, all those men in his household, their relationships and occupations, and their ages. This is a compilation of abstracted data.
-
-
Online searchable database of selected censuses and areas.
-
-
Danish Parish Registers and Census Online Help
Help for English speaking users researching Danish ancestors.
-
Danish School Census 1735-1739
In in some areas of Denmark school censuses were created, which listed all of the school children and information about them. This is an article with abstracted data from 1735-1739.
-
Folket i midten -en regional forskningsressource
Folketællinger for Århus-området, Danmark. Census of the county of Aarhus, Denmark, 1787, 1801, 1834, 1845.
-
Genealogy Research Denmark by Aurelia Clemons
Census, church records, wills and probates of various counties and districts in Denmark.
-
This website contains a digital version of the register of inhabitants of Copenhagen which was kept by the police from 1890 to 1923. A forerunner of the “Folkeregistret” (national register), the register is the first central registration of the entire population of Copenhagen. There is a total of 1.2 million records.
-
Statens Arkivers Arkivalieronline / Danish State Archives
The Danish State Archives Filming Centre digitises parish registers and population censuses in order to make them accessible via the internet.
-
Folketællinger på Internettet / Censuses on the Internet
Years available online: 1787, 1801, 1834, 1840, 1845, 1850, 1855, 1860, 1870, 1880, 1890, 1901, 1906, 1916.
-
Denmark / Danmark » Census
10 Links










