-
Danish Parish Registers and Census Online Help
Help for English speaking users researching Danish ancestors.
-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Baptisms, 1618-1923 FREE
Index to selected Denmark baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 3,164,156 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Civil Marriages, 1851-1961 FREE
This collection contains civil marriage registers in Denmark.
-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Marriages, 1635-1916 FREE
Index to selected Danish marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,622,937 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
Genealogy Research Denmark by Aurelia Clemons
Census, church records, wills and probates of various counties and districts in Denmark.
-
Statens Arkivers Arkivalieronline / Danish State Archives
The Danish State Archives Filming Centre digitises parish registers and population censuses in order to make them accessible via the internet.
-
All Danish parish registers older than 1892 are included in the digitisation project. Parish registers finished before 1925-1930 have also been launched and within the next years parish registers finished before 1950 will be available on the Internet.
-
-
From FamilySearch.org. Online searchable database of vital records for Scandanavia. Contains approximately 3.6 million birth and christening records and 1 million marriage records from Denmark, Norway, Sweden & Finland
Advertisements
Advertisements
Denmark / Danmark » Birth, Marriage, Death
8 Links










