-
Arquivo Público Do Estado De São Paulo
Built between the years 1886 and 1888, the old "Immigrant Brás Inn" was one of the largest centers for the reception of foreigners already in Brazil. For its dependencies, spent more than two million people between the years 1887 and 1978. The information presented here record the most significant part of this migration, and the transcript of records from this guest registration books for the years 1887 to 1958. Additionally, there is also the bank records of the old Inn of the Good Retreat (predecessor of the Inn of Brás) covering the years from 1882 to 1886.
-
British Settlers in Argentina and Uruguay—studies in 19th and 20th century emigration
An indexed collection of records from Argentina documenting the presence of thousands of British and other English-speaking residents there. Records include baptisms, marriages, deaths and burials from the Anglican and Scots Presbyterian churches, transcripts from the National Archives in Buenos Aires and London, Argentine census returns and contemporary publications.
-
Documentos arquivados no Museu Republicano de Itu
Inventory of documents archived in the Museu Republicano of Itu, São Paulo, Brazil. Includes numerous wills and other legal documents. Indexed by first name of the active party.
-
Family Tree Connection - Peru Resources
Search the listings for free, view full details with a fee-based subscription.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Baptisms,1645-1930 FREE
Index to selected Argentina baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 4,209,653 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Buenos Aires.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Capital Federal Catholic Church Records, 1737-1989 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the city of Buenos Aires. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catamarca, Catholic Church Records, 1724-1971 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Catamarca.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catholic Church Records FREE
Images and indexes of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, confirmations, marriages and deaths. Availability of indexes will vary by parish, record type and date. Localities without indexes may be viewed by browsing the collection.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chaco, Catholic Church Records, 1882-1955 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chaco.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chubut, Catholic Church Records, 1884-1974 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chubut.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Corrientes, Catholic Church Records, 1734-1977 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Corrientes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Córdoba, Catholic Church Records, 1557-1974 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Córdoba. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Entre Ríos, Catholic Church Records, 1764-1983 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Entre Ríos.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Jujuy, Catholic Church Records, 1662-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Jujuy.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, La Pampa, Catholic Church Records, 1882-1976 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of La Pampa.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, La Rioja, Catholic Church Records, 1714-1970 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of La Rioja.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Marriages, 1722-1911 FREE
Index to selected Argentina marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 150,895 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Mendoza, Catholic Church Records, 1665-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Mendoza. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Misiones, Catholic Church Records, 1874-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Misiones.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Central & South America » Records: Census, Cemeteries, Land, Obituaries, Personal, Taxes and Vital. (Born, Married, Died & Buried)
97 Links










