-
Ancestry.com - Brooklyn, New York Catholic Church Marriage Records, 1839-1900
$
Original source: James R Reilly, comp. St. Paul's Roman Catholic Church, Brooklyn, New York, Baptism and Marriage Records, Volumes I-II. Salt Lake City, UT, USA: Redmond Press, 1996. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Browse the indexed birth certificates from the Archives of the Diocese of Radom, Poland. ArchiwaOnline.pl also find resources Archives of the Archdiocese of Czestochowa, the Archdiocesan Archives in Gliwice, Archives of the Diocese of Plock, Archdiocesan Archive in Wrocław, the Archive of the Metropolitan Curia in Krakow, the Central State Historical Archive of Ukraine in Lviv, the Lithuanian State Historical Archives in Vilnius.
-
Baptism Database for St. Peter's RC Church, Belleville, New Jersy
Database containing Baptism Records performed at St. Peter's RC Church, Belleville, New Jersey—in part 1839-1858.
-
Church Registers of Klein Tinz
Transcriptions of the Catholic church registers of Klein Tinz, Breslau, Silesia, Prussia from 1791 to 1900. The village is known today as Tyniec Maly, Poland. In English and German. Contains over 3,000 individual records.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Buenos Aires.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Capital Federal Catholic Church Records, 1737-1989 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the city of Buenos Aires. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catamarca, Catholic Church Records, 1724-1971 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Catamarca.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catholic Church Records FREE
Images and indexes of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, confirmations, marriages and deaths. Availability of indexes will vary by parish, record type and date. Localities without indexes may be viewed by browsing the collection.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chaco, Catholic Church Records, 1882-1955 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chaco.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chubut, Catholic Church Records, 1884-1974 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chubut.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Corrientes, Catholic Church Records, 1734-1977 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Corrientes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Córdoba, Catholic Church Records, 1557-1974 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Córdoba. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Entre Ríos, Catholic Church Records, 1764-1983 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Entre Ríos.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Jujuy, Catholic Church Records, 1662-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Jujuy.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, La Pampa, Catholic Church Records, 1882-1976 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of La Pampa.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, La Rioja, Catholic Church Records, 1714-1970 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of La Rioja.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Mendoza, Catholic Church Records, 1665-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Mendoza. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Misiones, Catholic Church Records, 1874-1975 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Misiones.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Neuquén, Catholic Church Records, 1883-1977 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Neuquén.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Río Negro, Catholic Church Records, 1880-1977 FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Río Negro.
Catholic » Birth, Marriage, Death
73 Links










