Discover your family's story.
Enter a grandparent's name to get started.
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
CAN-CENSUS Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding Canadian census records (Federal, Provincial and local) from all periods. Archives: browse or search.
CAN-CENSUS-1901 Mailing List
For the discussion and sharing of information regarding the 1901 Canada Census database. Archives: browse or search.
CAN-ONT-CENSUS-1871 Mailing List
For requesting lookups and posting errors, oddities and irregularities in the online, CDROM, LDS and original versions of the 1871 Census of Ontario, Canada. Archives: browse or search.
CANADA-CENSUS-CAMPAIGN Mailing List
For the discussion of efforts to have post-1901 Census information in Canada released to the Public. This list will not be used for Census lookups or related inquiries. Archives: browse or search.
Genealogy Resources on the Internet - Vital Records Mailing Lists
Most of the mailing list links below point to this site, wonderfully maintained for years by John Fuller. This site indexes links for all known genealogy mailing lists, including RootsWeb and others.
RootsWeb: Genealogy Mailing Lists: Census-Canada
The majority of genealogy mailing lists are hosted by RootsWeb.com. Messages on RootsWeb lists are archived. The links to RootsWeb below point you to the archives (browse or search).
Copyright İ 1996-2013. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan