Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
Birth Date Calculator
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Calculates range of possible birth dates given an age (in years and/or months) and a date-of-recording, Contains options to help with early Canadian census, and 1841 census of England and Wales.
Palm utility for determining birthdates when only the date of death and age are known.
Buckner's Birthdate Calculator
Calculates birthdate from death date and age of death in day/month/year format.
Calculate Birthdate from Death Data
Calculating Birth Year Based on Census Information
Calendar Calc for Mac OS - Peter LEWIS Software
Help calculate a person's birth date when looking at census records or marriage certificates. All UK, US and Canadian census years are included.
Date Calculator - An Aid for Family Historians
Freeware which assists Family Historians in calculating dates from any two of the three following elements Birth Date, Event Date, Age at Event.
Day of Week Born
Determining Date of Birth - Formula 8870
Free Birth Date Calculator with UK census dates
Enter an event date or select a UK census date and a person's age on that date to calculate a range of possible birth dates.
My Relative - Day of Date Calculator
The Olive Tree Genealogy: Date of Birth Calculator
Tombstone Birthday Calculator
Tombstone Calculator computes birthdate from age and date of death.
Copyright İ 1996-2015. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan