Accueil Netradyle - Centre D'histoire et de Généalogie Netradyle
Netradyle, centre d'histoire et généalogie, Beauvechain, Tourinnes-la-Grosse. Belgium.
Archives de l'Etat en Belgique
The state archives in Belgium.
Archives of Mechelen, Belgium Sources for Genealogy
Belgian-American Research Collection
Green Bay, Wisconsin. From the Confrin Library, University of Wisconsin - Green Bay.
About the Belgian-American Research Collection
Cofrin Library - University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
FamilySearch - Family History Center Locator: Belgium
From the FamilySearch web site. Includes address, telephone number and hours of operation.
From the FamilySearch web site, an online catalog to the holdings of Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Microfilm loans can be ordered and then sent to your local Family History Center.
FamilySearch Wiki - Belgium Family History Centers
In Flanders Fields Museum
Museum in Belgium includes a Documentation Centre with a wide variety of resources. Databases & links to databases for casualties from Belgium, France, Germany & Great Britain.
Jewish Museum of Belgium
LibDex - The Library Index - Belgium
A worldwide directory of links to library homepages and web-based OPACs (Online Public Access Catalogs).
Musee Juif de Belgique - Jewish Museum of Belgium
A Circle of Jewish Genealogy in Belgium.
Online Archives of France, Wallonia Beglium, and Québec/ Archives Départementales en ligne
A listing of all the departments of France, and links to each of their online archives. Archives hold parish and civil vital records, along with military enlistments, and census records.
Red Star Line Museum
A collection of photographs, newspaper ads, ship information and other materials about emigration and migrants from Europe. The museum is located in Antwerp, Belgium.
Registres paroissiaux et de l'état civil / Research in the State Archives in Belgium
Registres paroissiaux et de l'état civil consultables en ligne gratuitement.
Repositories of Primary Sources - Europe - Belgium
A list of links to online resources from the Univ. of Idaho Library, Special Collections and Archives.
Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and Military History
Military museum in Brussels, Belgium.
Royal Museum of the Army and Military History / Koninklijk Museum van het Leger en de krijgsgeschiedenis / Musée royal de l'armée et d'histoire militaire
Stadsarchief Tongeren / City Archives Tongeren (Belgium)
Genealogical information, and information about the beguines and of the old local court.
Copyright © 1996-2015. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan